AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Bill Wey's Upcoming Events

  1. Sun, Apr 11 2021: Hike, 2021-04-11 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  2. Sat, Apr 17 2021: Hike, 2021-04-17 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  3. Sat, Apr 24 2021: Trail Run, 2021-04-24 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  4. Sat, May 1 2021: Hike, 2021-05-01 GA-AT Springer Mountain from Amicalola Falls
  5. Sat, May 15 2021: Hike, 2021-05-15 GA-AT Blood Mountain from Woody Gap
  6. Sat, May 29 2021: Trail Run, 2021-05-29 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  7. Sat, Jun 5 2021: Hike, 2021-06-05 GA-AT Cowrock Mountain from Byron Reece Trailhead
  8. Sat, Jun 19 2021: Hike, 2021-06-19 Brasstown Bald from Arkaquah Trail
  9. Sat, Jun 26 2021: Trail Run, 2021-06-26 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  10. Sat, Jul 3 2021: Hike, 2021-07-03 GA-AT Tray Mountain from Unicoi Gap
  11. Sat, Jul 10 2021: Adventure, 2021-07-10 Adventure in Acadia National Park
  12. Sat, Aug 7 2021: Trail Run, 2021-08-07 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  13. Sat, Aug 14 2021: Adventure, 2021-08-14 Adventure in Glacier National Park
  14. Sat, Sep 18 2021: Trail Run, 2021-09-18 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  15. Sat, Sep 25 2021: Hike, 2021-09-25 GSMNP-006 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
  16. Sun, Sep 26 2021: Hike, 2021-09-26 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
  17. Mon, Sep 27 2021: Hike, 2021-09-27 GSMNP-006 Chimney Tops
  18. Tue, Sep 28 2021: Hike, 2021-09-28 GSMNP-006 Cucumber Gap Loop
  19. Wed, Sep 29 2021: Hike, 2021-09-29 GSMNP-006 Cades Cove Loop
  20. Thu, Sep 30 2021: Hike, 2021-09-30 GSMNP-006 Alum Cave Bluffs
  21. Sat, Oct 16 2021: Trail Run, 2021-10-16 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  22. Sat, Nov 6 2021: Trail Run, 2021-11-06 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  23. Sat, Jan 1 2022: Trail Run, 2022-01-01 New Year Day Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  24. Sat, Jul 9 2022: Adventure, 2022-07-09 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
  25. Tue, Sep 20 2022: Adventure, 2022-09-20 Adventure in South Dakota