AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Bill Wey's Upcoming Events

  1. Sat, Jan 29 2022: Hike, 2022-01-29 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  2. Sat, Feb 5 2022: Hike, 2022-02-05 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  3. Sat, Feb 12 2022: Hike, 2022-02-12 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  4. Sat, Feb 19 2022: Trail Run, 2022-02-19 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  5. Sat, Mar 5 2022: Hike, 2022-03-05 GA-AT 1 of 8 Horse Gap to Springer Mt. & back
  6. Sat, Mar 12 2022: Hike, 2022-03-12 GA-AT 2 of 8 Woody Gap to Horse Gap & back
  7. Sat, Mar 19 2022: Trail Run, 2022-03-19 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  8. Sat, Mar 26 2022: Hike, 2022-03-26 GA-AT 3 of 8 Woody Gap to Neels Gap & back
  9. Sat, Apr 2 2022: Hike, 2022-04-02 GA-AT 4 of 8 Hogpen Gap to Wide Gap & Neels Gap & back
  10. Sat, Apr 9 2022: Trail Run, 2022-04-09 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  11. Sat, Apr 16 2022: Hike, 2022-04-16 GA-AT 5 of 8 Unicoi Gap to Wide Gap & back
  12. Sat, Apr 23 2022: Hike, 2022-04-23 GA-AT 6 of 8 Unicoi Gap to Young Lick Knob & back
  13. Sat, Apr 30 2022: Hike, 2022-04-30 GA-AT 7 of 8 Dicks Creek Gap to Young Lick Knob & back
  14. Sat, May 7 2022: Hike, 2022-05-07 GA-AT 8 of 8 Dicks Creek Gap to Bly Gap/NC & back
  15. Sat, May 14 2022: Trail Run, 2022-05-14 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  16. Sat, Jun 18 2022: Trail Run, 2022-06-18 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  17. Sat, Jul 9 2022: Adventure, 2022-07-09 TMB-001 Tour du Mont Blanc
  18. Sat, Aug 6 2022: Trail Run, 2022-08-06 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  19. Sat, Aug 20 2022: Adventure, 2022-08-20 Glacier-002 Glacier National Park
  20. Sat, Sep 10 2022: Trail Run, 2022-09-10 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  21. Tue, Sep 20 2022: Adventure, 2022-09-20 SD-002 South Dakota
  22. Sat, Oct 15 2022: Trail Run, 2022-10-15 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  23. Sat, Nov 5 2022: Trail Run, 2022-11-05 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  24. Sat, Dec 3 2022: Trail Run, 2022-12-03 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  25. Sat, Dec 31 2022: Trail Run, 2022-12-31 New Year Eve Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals