AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Bill Wey's Upcoming Events

  1. Sat, Mar 14 2020: Hike, 2020-03-14 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  2. Sat, Apr 11 2020: Hike, 2020-04-11 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  3. Sat, May 9 2020: Hike, 2020-05-09 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  4. Sat, May 30 2020: Trail Run, 2020-05-30 06:30 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  5. Sat, May 30 2020: Trail Run, 2020-05-30 09:30 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  6. Sat, Jun 6 2020: Hike, 2020-06-06 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  7. Sat, Jun 13 2020: Adventure, 2020-06-13 Adventure in Acadia National Park
  8. Sat, Jun 27 2020: Trail Run, 2020-06-27 09:30 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  9. Sat, Jun 27 2020: Trail Run, 2020-06-27 06:30 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  10. Fri, Jul 3 2020: Hike, 2020-07-03 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  11. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, 2020-07-11 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
  12. Sat, Aug 8 2020: Trail Run, 2020-08-08 10:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  13. Sat, Aug 8 2020: Trail Run, 2020-08-08 07:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  14. Sat, Aug 15 2020: Adventure, 2020-08-15 Adventure in Glacier National Park
  15. Sat, Aug 29 2020: Hike, 2020-08-29 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  16. Sat, Sep 12 2020: Trail Run, 2020-09-12 10:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  17. Sat, Sep 12 2020: Trail Run, 2020-09-12 07:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
  18. Sat, Sep 19 2020: Hike, 2020-09-19 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  19. Tue, Sep 22 2020: Adventure, 2020-09-22 Adventure in South Dakota
  20. Sat, Oct 10 2020: Hike, 2020-10-10 GSMNP-005 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
  21. Sun, Oct 11 2020: Hike, 2020-10-11 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
  22. Mon, Oct 12 2020: Hike, 2020-10-12 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
  23. Tue, Oct 13 2020: Hike, 2020-10-13 GSMNP-005 Cucumber Gap Loop
  24. Wed, Oct 14 2020: Hike, 2020-10-14 GSMNP-005 Cades Cove Loop
  25. Thu, Oct 15 2020: Hike, 2020-10-15 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
  26. Sat, Oct 31 2020: Hike, 2020-10-31 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
  27. Sat, Dec 26 2020: Hike, 2020-12-26 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain