AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Tue, Jun 22 2021Urban Hike D2FULL MOON Hike along the HOOTCH
Tue, Jun 22 2021Hike D2LAST MINUTE: Brisk After Work Hike at Roswell Area Park
Tue, Jun 22 2021Bike D3Big Creek Greenway - With Triple Marconi & Some Bonus Hills - 6:00 Start
Wed, Jun 23 2021Hike D1Gibbs Gardens Azalea Fern Rose Colorfest
Wed, Jun 23 2021Bike D2Bike Decatur to Piedmont Park
Wed, Jun 23 2021Hike D2Sunset & Moonrise On The Rock
Wed, Jun 23 2021Hike D2After Work Hike At Vickery Creek - Roswell Mill
Wed, Jun 23 2021Hike D1Wednesday Afternoon at East Cobb Park
Thu, Jun 24 2021Hike D4Kennesaw Mountain - 12 miles (one pass over the KM’s)
Thu, Jun 24 2021Hike D3Sope Creek - Quick 6 at 6:00
Thu, Jun 24 2021Trail Run D3A VICKERY CREEK TRAIL RUN v5.1k :: VCTR
Thu, Jun 24 2021Hike D5Clemmer Loop, Benton Falls and more! NEW DATE!!
Thu, Jun 24 2021Backpacking D6Joyce Kilmer/Citico Creek Wilderness
Thu, Jun 24 2021Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jun 26 2021Hike D3Hike - Swim - Play - Wild Blueberries - Carpools
Sat, Jun 26 2021Trail Run D52021-06-26 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Jun 26 2021Hike D4Warwoman Dell / Pinnacle Knob - Bartram Trail
Sun, Jun 27 2021Bike D4GA400 HOSPITALITY RIDE - FINAL YEAR!!!
Sun, Jun 27 2021Hike D6Bartram Trail - Warwoman Dell to Dicks Creek Falls
Mon, Jun 28 2021Hike D5Woody Gap to Lake Winfield Scott
Mon, Jun 28 2021Hike D2Moderate Monday Morning Hike at Island Ford
Tue, Jun 29 2021Hike D2 Vickery Creek
Tue, Jun 29 2021Hike D5Upper Whitewater Falls to Hilliard Falls
Thu, Jul 1 2021Water D3Early Summer Morning Paddle on the Chattahoochee
Thu, Jul 1 2021Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jul 3 2021Hike D5Third Annual Lower Jacks River Trail to the Falls
Sat, Jul 3 2021Hike D52021-07-03 GA-AT Tray Mountain from Unicoi Gap
Mon, Jul 5 2021Hike D5GSMNP - Bradley Fork and Chasteen Creek Loop
Tue, Jul 6 2021Hike D6GSMNP - Kephart Loop with Charlies Bunion
Sat, Jul 10 2021Bike D3Explore Atlanta Bike Ride - City Pedaling Series
Sat, Jul 10 2021Hike D5Wagon Train Trail to Brasstown Bald
Sat, Jul 10 2021Adventure D42021-07-10 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Sun, Jul 11 2021Bike D2Bike, Brunch and Brew! (w/optional Brewery Tour and Brunch)
Mon, Jul 12 2021Hike D4East Palisades, 9 miles, Whitewater Creek lot
Wed, Jul 14 2021Hike D3West Palisades, 8 miles, Paces Mill Boat Ramp lot
Thu, Jul 15 2021Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D4Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18883)
Sat, Jul 17 2021Meeting D1CRNRA TRIP LEADER TRAINING
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D6Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18882)
Sun, Jul 18 2021Urban Hike D2I Scream, You Scream - Get The Scoop! Eastline Beltline Evening Urban Hike
Thu, Jul 22 2021Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Thu, Jul 22 2021Hike D4Loop of West and East Palisades on and off trail
Fri, Jul 23 2021Urban Hike D2Rottenwood Creek Trail, 5 miles, Paces Mill Boat Ramp Lot
Sat, Jul 31 2021Adventure D6Cavorting in the Carolinas
Sat, Aug 7 2021Trail Run D52021-08-07 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Aug 14 2021Adventure D52021-08-14 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Wed, Sep 8 2021Adventure D4Wyoming - Grand Tetons
Sat, Sep 18 2021Trail Run D52021-09-18 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Sep 25 2021Water D2Watson Pond & Paddle Trails of George L Smith State Park
Sat, Sep 25 2021Hike D52021-09-25 GSMNP-006 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Sep 26 2021Water D2Watson Pond & Paddle Trails of George L Smith State Park
Sun, Sep 26 2021Hike D52021-09-26 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Mon, Sep 27 2021Hike D42021-09-27 GSMNP-006 Chimney Tops
Mon, Sep 27 2021Water D2Watson Pond & Paddle Trails of George L Smith State Park
Tue, Sep 28 2021Hike D32021-09-28 GSMNP-006 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Sep 29 2021Hike D32021-09-29 GSMNP-006 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Sep 30 2021Hike D32021-09-30 GSMNP-006 Alum Cave Bluffs
Sat, Oct 16 2021Trail Run D52021-10-16 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Nov 6 2021Trail Run D52021-11-06 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Jan 1 2022Hike D3First Hike of 2022 - Sunrise on the Rock
Sat, Jan 1 2022Trail Run D52022-01-01 New Year Day Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Fri, Jan 7 2022Water D3Fourth Annual: In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Fri, Jan 14 2022Backpacking D7Foothills Trail 77 Thru-Hike
Wed, May 11 2022Adventure D3Rescheduled: 2022 African Safari Adventure in Tanzania
Sat, Jul 9 2022Adventure D52022-07-09 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Sat, Jul 30 2022Adventure D6Adventure in the Canadian Rockies
Tue, Sep 20 2022Adventure D52022-09-20 Adventure in South Dakota