AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Thu, May 26 2022Hike D3Sope Creek - Quick 6 at 6:00
Thu, May 26 2022Hike D2Eight Years of our Thursday Morning Hikes at Island Ford!!
Fri, May 27 2022Hike D2Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
Fri, May 27 2022Hike D2Medlock Park & Emory Meander
Fri, May 27 2022Hike D4Figure Eight at Sawnee Mountain
Sat, May 28 2022Hike D3Little Mulberry Park - Gwinnett County
Sat, May 28 2022Hike D6Two trails to Brasstown Bald: Arkaquah + Jacks Knob
Sat, May 28 2022Hike D1Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk
Sat, May 28 2022Water D3Lake Allatoona Paddle to the Falls
Sat, May 28 2022Hike D3Kennesaw Mountain Visitor Center to Burnt Hickory Loop
Sat, May 28 2022Hike D2Vickery Creek - 9:00AM Start
Sun, May 29 2022Hike D2Johnson Ferry North
Sun, May 29 2022Bike D3Have it Your Way on the Silver Comet
Sun, May 29 2022Hike D1Walk Around The Park
Mon, May 30 2022Hike D2Monday Morning at Vickery Creek - Groveway Park Entrance
Tue, May 31 2022Water D4Going with the Flow - McGF 2 GL
Tue, May 31 2022Hike D3Stone Mountain Hike and Sunset- Up down x2 (7 pm start time)
Tue, May 31 2022Hike D2CRNRA Sweep Challenge - Hike 10 - Sope Creek 2 of 2
Thu, Jun 2 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jun 3 2022Water D4GOING WITH THE FLOW - GL 2 MF
Sat, Jun 4 2022Hike D5Hickory Creek Trail
Sat, Jun 4 2022Hike D4Smith Creek Trail to Anna Ruby Waterfall
Sun, Jun 5 2022Hike D1Walk Around The Park
Tue, Jun 7 2022Hike D2CRNRA Sweep Challenge - Hike 11 Cochran Shoals Columns Drive
Thu, Jun 9 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jun 11 2022Hike D4Warwoman to the Pinnacle via Bartram Trail
Sat, Jun 11 2022Hike D42022-06-11 Sawnee Mountain from Visitor Center
Sun, Jun 12 2022Water D3Smoke on the Water - Azalea to Therapy Island & Back
Tue, Jun 14 2022Hike D3STRAWBERRY SUPER MOON HIKE at ORMP
Tue, Jun 14 2022Hike D2CRNRA Sweep Challenge - Hike 12 Cochran Shoals - Interstate North and Powers Island
Thu, Jun 16 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jun 18 2022Hike D3Hike - Swim - Play - Wild Blueberries - Carpools
Sat, Jun 18 2022Trail Run D52022-06-18 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sun, Jun 19 2022Hike D1Walk Around The Park
Tue, Jun 21 2022Hike D2CRNRA Sweep Challenge - Hike 13 East Palisades
Wed, Jun 22 2022Overnight D2Scottish Canals
Thu, Jun 23 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jun 24 2022Hike D1Gibbs Gardens Azalea Fern Rose Colorfest
Sat, Jun 25 2022Hike D42022-06-25 Sweetwater Creek State Park
Sat, Jun 25 2022Water D6Double Dam :: Buford Dam to Morgan Falls Dam FKT
Sun, Jun 26 2022Monthly Social D1Monthly Social North River Tavern
Sun, Jun 26 2022Hike D1Walk Around The Park
Sun, Jun 26 2022Hike D2Pre-Social the Pond and Island Ford Hike
Sun, Jun 26 2022Water D3Pre-Social Paddle: Island Ford to the Morgan Falls Dam
Tue, Jun 28 2022Hike D2CRNRA Sweep Challenge - Hike 14 West Palisades
Thu, Jun 30 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jul 9 2022Adventure D52022-07-09 TMB-001 Tour du Mont Blanc
Sun, Jul 10 2022Backpacking D4Desolation Wilderness - 5 day backpacking trip
Sat, Jul 23 2022Overnight D4Colter Bay, Grand Teton National Park
Sat, Jul 30 2022Adventure D6Adventure in the Canadian Rockies
Sat, Aug 6 2022Camping D4Mount Rainier National Park - Camping and Day Hiking
Sat, Aug 6 2022Trail Run D52022-08-06 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Aug 13 2022AOC Picnic D1AOC Annual Picnic 2022
Sat, Aug 20 2022Adventure D52022-08-20 Glacier-002 Glacier National Park
Sat, Sep 3 2022Hike D52022-09-03 Brasstown Bald from Jacks Knob Trail
Sat, Sep 10 2022Trail Run D52022-09-10 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Tue, Sep 20 2022Adventure D42022-09-20 SD-002 South Dakota
Fri, Oct 7 2022Mountain Biking D6Bikepacking :: Gravel Reaper v68
Sun, Oct 9 2022Adventure D3Trek Scenic Coast of Portugal with Guides
Sat, Oct 22 2022Hike D52022-10-22 GSMNP-007 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 23 2022Hike D52022-10-23 GSMNP-007 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Mon, Oct 24 2022Hike D42022-10-24 GSMNP-007 Chimney Tops & Clingmans Dome
Tue, Oct 25 2022Hike D32022-10-25 GSMNP-007 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 26 2022Hike D32022-10-26 GSMNP-007 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 27 2022Hike D42022-10-27 B.R.PKWY-003 Shining Rock Wilderness
Fri, Oct 28 2022Camping D2Cumberland Island Camping
Sat, Oct 29 2022Trail Run D52022-10-29 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Nov 12 2022Trail Run D52022-11-12 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Dec 3 2022Trail Run D52022-12-03 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Dec 31 2022Trail Run D52022-12-31 New Year Eve Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sun, Jan 1 2023Hike D3First Hike of 2023 - Sunrise on the Rock
Fri, Jan 6 2023Water D3Fifth Annual: In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!