AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Wed, Oct 23 2019Bike D4Riverside Pk to CRNRA Paces Mill :: 34+
Wed, Oct 23 2019Hike D1Murphy Candler Lake After Lunch Hike
Thu, Oct 24 2019Trail Run D4VICKERY CREEK :: TRAIL RUN v6.5 :: VCTR
Thu, Oct 24 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Thu, Oct 24 2019Hike D2Columns Drive - Quick
Thu, Oct 24 2019Urban Hike D2Atlanta Beltline - New Southside trail
Fri, Oct 25 2019Hike D2Fall Happy Hour Hiking
Sat, Oct 26 2019Hike D2Saturday Morning Hike: Vineyard Mountain Trail (Etowah River Trailhead)
Sat, Oct 26 2019Hike D4Snake Creek Gap to Pilchers Pond - PInhoti Trail
Sat, Oct 26 2019Hike D6Early Morning Prep Trek on Coosa Trail & Blood Mountain
Sat, Oct 26 2019Explorer D3Spinning Time On The Beltline: 28 Miles of City Biking - 7:30 AM Pedal Time
Sat, Oct 26 2019Hike D412 Mile Panthertown Valley Day Hike With 10 Waterfalls & 4 Water Crossings
Sun, Oct 27 2019Urban Hike D1A Mason Mill Meander
Sun, Oct 27 2019Hike D5Benton MacKaye Trail- Little Skeenah Creek to Wilscott Gap
Sun, Oct 27 2019Hike D2Hike Elachee Nature Preserve-Fall Colors Edition
Wed, Oct 30 2019Bike D3Stone Mountain Biking
Wed, Oct 30 2019Hike D3Wednesday 5pm - Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, Oct 31 2019Hike D2Halloween Hike at Island Ford
Thu, Oct 31 2019Multi-Sport D2Congaree National Park Pioneer Camping
Fri, Nov 1 2019Volunteer D115th Annual HemlockFest! Saving our beloved endangered Trees + Adventure, Live Music & optional Camping
Sat, Nov 2 2019Urban Hike D2Sights and Sounds of Peachtree Street
Sat, Nov 2 2019Backpacking D4Siler Bald Autumn Backpacking
Sat, Nov 2 2019Hike D6AT: Dicks Creek Gap to Bly Gap
Sun, Nov 3 2019Bike D4Serenbe Autumn Scenic Bike Ride - 42 Miles: Cycling With Blue Eyed Daisy
Thu, Nov 7 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Nov 8 2019Hike D2Fall Happy Hour Hiking
Sat, Nov 9 2019Hike D2Carpe Diem at Island Ford (Autumn Edition)
Sat, Nov 9 2019Meeting D1Trip Leaders Meeting
Thu, Nov 14 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Nov 16 2019Hike D5Autumn Arkaquah Trek to Brasstown Bald - 360 Degree Observation: 6:45 AM Carpool
Sat, Nov 16 2019Hike D52019-11-16 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Nov 16 2019Hike D7Fires Creek Rim Trail
Sat, Nov 16 2019Hike D6Jones Gap and Raven Cliff Falls, South Carolina
Sat, Nov 16 2019Backpacking D4Beginner Backpack - Appalachian Trail
Sun, Nov 17 2019Bike D3Fall Bike Ride to Downtown Rockmart: Cycling on The Silver Comet - 30 miles
Thu, Nov 21 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Nov 22 2019Hike D2Fall Happy Hour Hiking
Sat, Nov 23 2019Hike D6Unicoi Gap to Brasstown Bald
Fri, Dec 6 2019Hike D2Fall Happy Hour Hiking
Sat, Dec 14 2019Overnight D5Hiking in the Patagonian Andes
Sat, Dec 21 2019Hike D52019-12-21 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Dec 28 2019Hike D72019-12-28 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Wed, Jan 1 2020Hike D32020-01-01 New Year Day Stone Mountain Up Down and Around
Sat, Jan 4 2020Hike D52020-01-04 Brasstown Bald from Young Harris
Fri, Jan 10 2020Water D3In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Sun, Jan 12 2020Hike D42020-01-12 Len Foote Hike Inn from Amicalola Falls
Thu, Jan 16 2020Backpacking D7Foothills Trail 77 Thru-Hike
Sat, Jan 25 2020Hike D52020-01-25 GA-AT Blood Mountain from Woody Gap & Back
Thu, May 14 2020Adventure D4Cinque Terre Hiking The Five Lands and More
Sat, May 23 2020Hike D4Tuscan Hills
Sun, May 31 2020Hike D5Via Francigena: From Montalcino to Viterbo
Sat, Jun 13 2020Adventure D42020-06-13 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Fri, Jul 3 2020Backpacking D5Inca Trail
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D52020-07-11 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D4Glacier National Park
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D6Glacier National Park
Sat, Aug 15 2020Adventure D52020-08-15 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Tue, Sep 22 2020Adventure D52020-09-22 Adventure in South Dakota
Sat, Oct 10 2020Hike D52020-10-10 GSMNP-005 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 11 2020Hike D62020-10-11 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, Oct 12 2020Hike D52020-10-12 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, Oct 13 2020Hike D32020-10-13 GSMNP-005 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 14 2020Hike D32020-10-14 GSMNP-005 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 15 2020Hike D52020-10-15 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Sun, Nov 15 2020Adventure D5Aotearoa - Land of the Long White Cloud