AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Tue, Jul 7 2020Bike D3Big Creek Greenway - With Triple Marconi & Some Bonus Hills
Wed, Jul 8 2020Hike D2Red Trail at Cochran Mill Park
Wed, Jul 8 2020Hike D2 The East Side of Sweetwater Park
Thu, Jul 9 2020Trail Run D34.2 miles Trail Run- Vickery Creek
Thu, Jul 9 2020Hike D2Vickery Creek Morning Tour
Thu, Jul 9 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jul 10 2020Hike D2Elachee Nature Center
Fri, Jul 10 2020Trail Run D2Intrenchment Creek Park--Trail Run
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D6Glacier National Park
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D4Glacier National Park
Sat, Jul 11 2020Hike D62020-07-11 16-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Jul 11 2020Bike D3Ride Silver Comet to Rockmart Riverwalk Park & Back - 8 AM Spin!
Sat, Jul 11 2020Hike D5Hike the Wagon Train Trail to Brasstown Bald ( No Carpool) !
Sun, Jul 12 2020Hike D5Sunday Morning FAF@Sawnee
Sun, Jul 12 2020Water D2Paddle on Stone Mountain Lake
Sun, Jul 12 2020Hike D2A Walk in the Woods
Mon, Jul 13 2020Hike D2Monday Morning at Roswell Area Park
Mon, Jul 13 2020Hike D2Cascade Springs Nature Preserve
Tue, Jul 14 2020Hike D2Intrenchment Creek Park--Beat the Heat in East Atlanta
Wed, Jul 15 2020Hike D2Heritage Park - Thompson Park ( double the adventure )!!
Wed, Jul 15 2020Hike D3West Rim Loop Trail
Thu, Jul 16 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford - - 10 AM Start Time!
Thu, Jul 16 2020Hike D2General Bragg Trail
Sat, Jul 18 2020Bike D3Jekyll 2 Jekyll Cycling + Option (10:30 AM Pedal Start)
Sat, Jul 18 2020Hike D5Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain No Carpool!
Sat, Jul 18 2020Hike D2Longleaf Loop at Berry College
Sun, Jul 19 2020Water D2Kayak the Etowah - Dawson Forest Wildlife Management Area
Mon, Jul 20 2020Hike D2Vineyard Mountain Trail (Etowah River Trailhead)
Wed, Jul 22 2020Hike D4Amicalola Falls-Len Foote Hike Inn
Sat, Jul 25 2020Hike D6Albert Mountain A.T. Via Grassy Ridge Trail - No Carpool!
Sat, Aug 8 2020Trail Run D52020-08-08 07:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Aug 15 2020Bike D3Scenic Chattanooga Riverwalk Bicycle Ride + Option
Sat, Aug 29 2020Hike D72020-08-29 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Sep 12 2020Trail Run D52020-09-12 07:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Sep 12 2020Trail Run D52020-09-12 10:00 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Sep 26 2020Hike D72020-09-26 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Oct 17 2020Hike D72020-10-17 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Nov 7 2020Adventure D5BikePacking 103 - SCT - 45mi Out & Back
Sun, Nov 15 2020Adventure D5Aotearoa - Land of the Long White Cloud
Sat, Dec 26 2020Hike D72020-12-26 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Fri, Jan 1 2021Hike D3First Hike of 2021 - Sunrise on the Rock
Fri, Jan 8 2021Water D3In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Wed, May 12 2021Adventure D3African Safari Adventure in Tanzania
Sat, Jun 12 2021Adventure D42021-06-12 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Sat, Jul 10 2021Adventure D52021-07-10 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Sat, Aug 14 2021Adventure D52021-08-14 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Tue, Sep 21 2021Adventure D52021-09-21 Adventure in South Dakota
Sat, Oct 9 2021Hike D52021-10-09 GSMNP-005 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 10 2021Hike D62021-10-10 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, Oct 11 2021Hike D52021-10-11 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, Oct 12 2021Hike D32021-10-12 GSMNP-005 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 13 2021Hike D32021-10-13 GSMNP-005 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 14 2021Hike D52021-10-14 GSMNP-005 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead