AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Sat, Aug 24 2019Hike D2Saturday Morning Hike: Sope Creek to Cochran Shoals
Sat, Aug 24 2019Hike D6Albert Mountain A.T. Via Grassy Ridge Trail
Sat, Aug 24 2019Hike D4Key Swap: BMT Section 9 thru 10a - Dyer Gap to Dally Gap
Sat, Aug 24 2019Bike D3Arabia Mtn - Panola Mtn - South Rockdale Park (Paved Trail)
Sat, Aug 24 2019Hike D5NC Mountains: Standing Indian
Sat, Aug 24 2019Hike D52019-08-24 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sun, Aug 25 2019Bike D2Sunday Evening Bike Ride On The Greenway - 6:15 PM Pedal Time!
Sun, Aug 25 2019Hike D2Kennesaw Mountain for beginners
Sun, Aug 25 2019Hike D3Figure Eight at Sawnee Mountain (New Trails)
Sun, Aug 25 2019Hike D4Sunday Morning Saunter at Sawnee
Sun, Aug 25 2019Hike D2SUNDAY Morning Hike at Vickery Creek
Mon, Aug 26 2019Hike D2Island Ford 6 miles from Visitor Center to Lollipop Loop and Back
Mon, Aug 26 2019Hike D2Monday @ Woodstock Section of Noonday Park Trail (Beginners Welcome)
Tue, Aug 27 2019Hike D2Gold Branch 5 Miles - & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps!
Tue, Aug 27 2019Hike D5EDITED: Long Walk: Kennesaw Mountain 17.2 miles
Tue, Aug 27 2019Hike D2West Palisades
Tue, Aug 27 2019Bike D3Big Creek Greenway - With Triple Marconi & Some Bonus Hills
Tue, Aug 27 2019Hike D3Vickery Creek - Mill Side Fitness Hike With Moxie!
Wed, Aug 28 2019Urban Hike D2Alpharetta Greenway - Fitness Hike
Wed, Aug 28 2019Hike D3Wednesday 5pm - Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, Aug 29 2019Hike D2Columns Drive - Quick 6 at 6:00
Thu, Aug 29 2019Water D2Cool Down Evening Paddle BYOB
Thu, Aug 29 2019Hike D3Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.4
Thu, Aug 29 2019Urban Hike D4LONG WALK: City Streets of Alpharetta and Roswell
Thu, Aug 29 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Aug 31 2019Hike D2Saturday Morning Hike: Jones Bridge
Sat, Aug 31 2019Hike D4Early Rise, Early Finish: Amicalola Falls Loop - Beat The Heat (6:30 AM Carpool Departure)
Sat, Aug 31 2019Hike D6Courthouse Gap to Rabun Bald on the Bartram Trail
Sun, Sep 1 2019Hike D2Sunday Morning Hike: Arabia Mountain Loop
Sun, Sep 1 2019Hike D5Kennesaw 10.0
Sun, Sep 1 2019Mountain Biking D45 points and Covenant College - Mountain Bike Ride
Sun, Sep 1 2019Hike D2Early Labor Day Hike at Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
Mon, Sep 2 2019Hike D4Gahuti Trail at Fort Mountain
Tue, Sep 3 2019Hike D3Vickery Creek - Mill Side Fitness Hike With Moxie!
Thu, Sep 5 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Thu, Sep 5 2019Adventure D6HIGH ALTITUDE TREK TO MACHU PICCHU
Sat, Sep 7 2019Bike D4Early Rise, Early Finish Scenic BBC 31 Mile Bike Ride - 7:30 AM Pedal & Roll
Tue, Sep 10 2019Hike D3Vickery Creek - Mill Side Fitness Hike With Moxie!
Thu, Sep 12 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Sep 13 2019Hike D4Blood Mt. Sunset/Full Moonrise Extravaganza
Sat, Sep 14 2019Hike D52019-09-14 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Sep 14 2019Hike D6Neels Gap to Hogpen Gap and back
Sat, Sep 14 2019Explorer D4Serenbe Scenic Bike Ride: 41.5 Miles of Country Road - 7:30 AM Pedal & Roll
Sat, Sep 14 2019Backpacking D4Siler Bald Late Summertime Backpacking (Rescheduled due to weather)
Sat, Sep 21 2019Hike D5Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain
Sat, Sep 21 2019Hike D62019-09-21 16-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Tue, Sep 24 2019Adventure D52019-09-24 Adventure in South Dakota
Fri, Sep 27 2019Multi-Sport D211th Annual Dauset Trails Fall Camping and R&R Retreat: Free Kayaking & Canoeing and miles of Hiking & Biking trails!
Sat, Sep 28 2019Hike D5Standing Indian Day Hike
Sat, Oct 5 2019Hike D5Mount LeConte Autumn Hike - 9th Annual Great Smoky Mountains Scenic Adventure: All Day Affair
Sat, Oct 5 2019Bike D5BikePacking 102 - SCT - 45mi Out & Back
Sat, Oct 5 2019Hike D62019-10-05 16-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Oct 5 2019Hike D5Hike the Wagon Train Trail to Brasstown Bald
Sat, Oct 12 2019Volunteer D2Etowah & Chestatee River Volunteer Project: Hiking or Paddling Option + T-Shirt & Riverfront Campfire!
Sat, Oct 12 2019Hike D52019-10-12 GSMNP-004 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sat, Oct 12 2019Hike D5SC Mountains: Table Rock and Pinnacle Mtn.
Sat, Oct 12 2019Volunteer D2Rivers Alive - Olde Rope Mill Park
Sun, Oct 13 2019Hike D62019-10-13 GSMNP-004 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, Oct 14 2019Hike D52019-10-14 GSMNP-004 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, Oct 15 2019Hike D32019-10-15 GSMNP-004 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 16 2019Hike D32019-10-16 GSMNP-004 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 17 2019Hike D42019-10-17 GSMNP-004 Laurel Falls to Cove Mountain
Sat, Oct 26 2019Explorer D3Spinning Time On The Beltline: 28 Miles of City Biking - 7:30 AM Pedal Time
Sat, Nov 9 2019Hike D6Georgia Triple Crown (Director’s cut) Coosa Bald, Slaughter Mtn and Blood Mtn.
Sat, Nov 16 2019Hike D52019-11-16 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Dec 14 2019Overnight D5Hiking in the Patagonian Andes
Sat, Dec 21 2019Hike D52019-12-21 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Dec 28 2019Hike D72019-12-28 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, May 14 2020Adventure D4Cinque Terre Hiking The Five Lands and More
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D6Glacier National Park
Sat, Jul 11 2020Adventure D4Glacier National Park
Sun, Jul 12 2020Adventure D52020-07-12 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Mon, Jul 20 2020Hike D4A Scotland Walk for Whisky Lovers, Part 1
Sat, Jul 25 2020Hike D5A Scotland Walk for Whisky Lovers, Part 2
Sat, Aug 15 2020Adventure D52020-08-15 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Sat, Sep 12 2020Adventure D42020-09-12 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Sun, Nov 15 2020Adventure D5Aotearoa - Land of the Long White Cloud