AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Wed, Oct 28 2020Urban Hike D2Chastain Park in the rain but no mud (5.5 miles of pavement)
Wed, Oct 28 2020Water D3After Work Paddle Up River from Azalea Park
Thu, Oct 29 2020Hike D5AT Section - 3700 footers: Cowrock Mt, Wolf Laurel, and Levelland Mt
Thu, Oct 29 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Hike at Island Ford - NEW TIME!
Fri, Oct 30 2020Hike D2Friday Afternoon at Sope Creek starting at Sope Creek Elementary School
Fri, Oct 30 2020Backpacking D5A Vampires Tale :: Full Moon Night Backpacking on the AT
Sat, Oct 31 2020Hike D4Cloudland Canyon State Park - Sittons Gulch Trail and Hemlock Falls Trail
Sat, Oct 31 2020Hike D6Duncan Ridge Trail 1 of 5 - Three Forks to Toccoa River Swinging Bridge
Sat, Oct 31 2020Hike D52020-10-31 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Oct 31 2020Hike D3Sunrise at Summit and Hike around - Stone Mountain- Fall Colors/Full Moon
Sun, Nov 1 2020Bike D5Riding The Silver Comet to The Georgia/Alabama State Line & Back: 100 miles
Mon, Nov 2 2020Hike D2Monday Morning at Cochran Shoals - Columns Drive
Thu, Nov 5 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Nov 7 2020Hike D52020-11-07 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sun, Nov 8 2020Meeting D1Virtual Trip Leader Meeting
Sun, Nov 8 2020Hike D4Tis an Autumn hike: AT Approach to Hike Inn (8:30 AM Start)
Thu, Nov 12 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Nov 14 2020Hike D7Fires Creek Rim Trail
Sat, Nov 14 2020Hike D72020-11-14 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, Nov 19 2020Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Nov 21 2020Hike D6Albert Mountain/ Standing Indian Loop - no carpool
Sat, Nov 21 2020Hike D42020-11-21 Sawnee Mountain from Visitor Center
Sat, Dec 26 2020Hike D72020-12-26 25-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Fri, Jan 1 2021Hike D3First Hike of 2021 - Sunrise on the Rock
Fri, Jan 8 2021Water D3In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Fri, Feb 12 2021Backpacking D7Foothills Trail 77 Thru-Hike TRSP to OSP
Sat, Feb 13 2021Trail Run D52021-02-13 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Wed, May 12 2021Adventure D3African Safari Adventure in Tanzania
Sat, Jun 12 2021Adventure D42021-06-12 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Sat, Jul 10 2021Adventure D52021-07-10 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D6Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18882)
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D4Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18883)
Sat, Jul 31 2021Adventure D6Adventure in the Canadian Rockies
Sat, Aug 14 2021Adventure D52021-08-14 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Tue, Sep 21 2021Adventure D52021-09-21 Adventure in South Dakota
Sat, Oct 9 2021Hike D52021-10-09 GSMNP-006 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 10 2021Hike D62021-10-10 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, Oct 11 2021Hike D52021-10-11 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, Oct 12 2021Hike D32021-10-12 GSMNP-006 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 13 2021Hike D32021-10-13 GSMNP-006 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 14 2021Hike D52021-10-14 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead