AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

Dogs: Yes No           Days: Weekend Weekday          
    New: Yes No           Activity Type:           Difficulty:          

Or, see our Past Events.

Tue, Jan 23 2018 - Hike - GA Pinhoti Trail - Snake Creek Gap to Pilchers Pond (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Jan 23 2018 - Hike - Leita Thompson Morning Hike (D3: D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jan 23 2018 - Hike - Sope Creek Mill Ruins and More (D2: D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jan 24 2018 - Urban Hike - City Streets of Alpharetta and Roswell (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Jan 25 2018 - Hike - Thursday Morning Fitness Hike at Island Ford (D3: D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jan 26 2018 - Hike - Friday Morning at East Palisades (D2: D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Backpacking - Albert Mountain / Standing Indian loop (D6: D6: Advanced)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Party - Annual Wolf Moon Winter Gathering with our Chattahoochee River Nat’l Rec Area Friends (D1: D1: Easy)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Hike - Saturday Morning Hike: Murphey Candler Loop near Arabia Mountain (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Hike - Gahuti Backcountry Trail (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Hike - Siler Bald & Wayah Bald on the AT (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Hike - Key Swap: F.D.R. State Park - Pine Mountain Trail (D6: D6: Advanced)
Sat, Jan 27 2018 - Hike - Blood Mountain (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Jan 28 2018 - Hike - Sunday Morning at Island Ford (D2: D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jan 28 2018 - Hike - Sunday Morning Hike: McIntosh Reserve Trail (D3: D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jan 30 2018 - Hike - Leita Thompson Morning Hike (D3: D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jan 31 2018 - Hike - Blue Moon Rise and Sunset - ’Twice in a Blue Moon’ (D2: D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Jan 31 2018 - Adventure - Eclipse of a rare Blue Moon! An early morning Stone Mountain Skygazing Adventure (D1: D1: Easy)
Thu, Feb 1 2018 - Hike - Thursday Morning Fitness Hike at Island Ford (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 3 2018 - Hike - Jack’s Gap Trail to Poplar Stomp Gap on the AT (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sun, Feb 4 2018 - Adventure - Tramps in New Zealand: Waterfalls, Fjords, Rainforests, Caves and Mountain Tops (D5: D5: Difficult)
Thu, Feb 8 2018 - Hike - Thursday Morning Fitness Hike at Island Ford (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 10 2018 - Backpacking - Chattooga River/Bartram Trail, Warwoman Dell to Russell Bridge (D5: D5: Difficult)
Thu, Feb 15 2018 - Hike - Thursday Morning Fitness Hike at Island Ford (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sat, Feb 17 2018 - Hike - Benton MacKaye - Hemp Top Trail, Dally Gap to Big Frog Mountain (D5: D5: Difficult)
Fri, Feb 23 2018 - Adventure - Snowshoe in Utah (D5: D5: Difficult)
Fri, Mar 23 2018 - Backpacking - Earth, Wind and Fire Revisited in Guatemala (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sat, Mar 24 2018 - Bike - Chattanooga Biking, Exploring, and More! (D3: D3: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 20 2018 - Bike - Spring Tune-Up Ride with BRAG - Camping Weekend (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 21 2018 - Bike - Spring Tune-Up Ride with BRAG - day ride only (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, May 4 2018 - Adventure - Lake Titicaca & Isla Del Sol (D3: D3: Moderate)
Mon, May 7 2018 - Adventure - Salar Salt Flats and Sajama National Park (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, May 19 2018 - Hike - Mount LeConte - 8th Annual Great Smoky Mountains Scenic Adventure: All Day Affair (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 1 2018 - Adventure - CANADIAN ROCKIES ADVENTURE and OPTIONAL CALGARY STAMPEDE (D5: D5: Difficult)
Fri, Jul 6 2018 - Backpacking - Inca Trail (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 7 2018 - Adventure - Glacier National Park (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sat, Jul 7 2018 - Adventure - Glacier National Park - Group 2 (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sun, Jul 15 2018 - Urban Hike - Camino de Santiago Spain (D3: D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 22 2018 - Hike - Explore Chamonix Valley France (D5: D5: Difficult)
Sat, May 18 2019 - Adventure - OZ - Let’s Plunder the Land Down Under (D4: D4: Moderate to Difficult)