AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Wed, Aug 17 2022Hike D4Blood Mountain from Lake Winfield Scott
Wed, Aug 17 2022Volunteer D2Vickery Creek - Roswell Mill Trash Pick-Up
Wed, Aug 17 2022Hike D3Vickery Creek - Mill Side Fitness Hike & Moxie
Wed, Aug 17 2022Hike D3Overtime at Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, Aug 18 2022Hike D5Big and Little Kennesaw 10 mile hike
Thu, Aug 18 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Aug 19 2022Hike D3Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
Sat, Aug 20 2022Hike D2Sweet Water Creek YOBOY Trails
Sat, Aug 20 2022Hike D3TGIS Medlock - Candler Lake Loop
Sat, Aug 20 2022Hike D4Walhalla Fish Hatchery Loop Trail
Sat, Aug 20 2022Adventure D52022-08-20 Glacier-002 Glacier National Park
Sun, Aug 21 2022Urban Hike D3Eastside Beltline & Piedmont Arts Festival!
Sun, Aug 21 2022Hike D6Woody Gap to Byron Reece on the AT
Sun, Aug 21 2022Water D2Morning Zen - Paddle from Azalea Park
Mon, Aug 22 2022Hike D2Monday Morning at Red Top Mountain State Park
Mon, Aug 22 2022Hike D3Gold Branch - D3
Thu, Aug 25 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Aug 27 2022Urban Hike D2Historic Roswell Guided Tour with a special guest !
Mon, Aug 29 2022Hike D2Monday Morning Hike on the Etowah Trail at Boling Park
Thu, Sep 1 2022Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Sep 3 2022Hike D52022-09-03 Brasstown Bald from Jacks Knob Trail
Sat, Sep 3 2022Bike D4Sosebe park ride
Fri, Sep 9 2022Hike D2Eno River State Park - Durham, NC - D2
Sat, Sep 10 2022Trail Run D52022-09-10 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Sep 17 2022Hike D52022-09-17 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Tue, Sep 20 2022Adventure D42022-09-20 SD-002 South Dakota
Fri, Sep 30 2022Multi-Sport D214th Annual Dauset Trails Fall Camping and R&R Retreat: Free Kayaking & Canoeing + miles of Hiking & Biking Trails & much more!
Sat, Oct 1 2022Hike D52022-10-01 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Fri, Oct 7 2022Mountain Biking D6Bikepacking :: Gravel Reaper v68
Sun, Oct 9 2022Adventure D3Trek Scenic Coast of Portugal with Guides
Fri, Oct 14 2022Hike D1Gibbs Gardens Wildflower Waterlily Colorfest
Sat, Oct 22 2022Hike D52022-10-22 GSMNP-007 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 23 2022Hike D52022-10-23 GSMNP-007 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Mon, Oct 24 2022Hike D62022-10-24 GSMNP-007 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Fri, Oct 28 2022Camping D2Cumberland Island Camping
Sat, Oct 29 2022Trail Run D52022-10-29 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Nov 5 2022Hike D52022-11-05 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Nov 12 2022Trail Run D52022-11-12 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Dec 3 2022Trail Run D52022-12-03 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Dec 10 2022Overnight D3Patagonia Sampler
Sat, Dec 10 2022Overnight D6Hiking in the Patagonian Andes
Sat, Dec 31 2022Trail Run D52022-12-31 New Year Eve Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sun, Jan 1 2023Hike D3First Hike of 2023 - Sunrise on the Rock
Fri, Jan 6 2023Water D3Fifth Annual: In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Tue, May 2 2023Adventure D52023-05-02 Amalfi-001 Amalfi Coast, Italy
Sat, May 6 2023AOC Picnic D1AOC Annual Picnic at Lake Allatoona - rescheduled from August 2022
Thu, Jun 1 2023Adventure D3Marvels of Cruising Croatia Coastline, Islands and Lakes
Sun, Aug 27 2023Adventure D62023-08-27 TMB-002 Tour du Mont Blanc
Sat, Sep 16 2023Adventure D6Grand Adventure in the Tetons