AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Sat, Jun 23 2018Backpacking D3Beginner Backpacking In Panthertown Valley w/ 10 Waterfalls
Sat, Jun 23 2018Hike D4Hike and Swim - Chattooga River Trail
Sat, Jun 23 2018Hike D4Kennesaw 7:30 AM Fitness Hike - Beat The Heat
Sat, Jun 23 2018Backpacking D4B.R.PKWY-001: Shining Rock Backpacking
Sat, Jun 23 2018Hike D3TWO GA STATE PARKS
Sat, Jun 23 2018Hike D3Kennesaw Battlefield Park Loop / No Mountains
Sat, Jun 23 2018Hike D2Saturday Afternoon Hike: Pine Log Creek Trail
Sun, Jun 24 2018Hike D2Lullwater Park Evening Hike - Beginners Welcome
Sun, Jun 24 2018Hike D3Sunday Cochran Shoals to Sope Creek
Sun, Jun 24 2018Hike D2Island Ford
Sun, Jun 24 2018Bike D2Sunday Evening Bike Ride - Big Creek Greenway Trail - 6:35 PM Pedal Time!
Sun, Jun 24 2018Hike D3Panther Creek Falls Hike and Swim
Mon, Jun 25 2018Urban Hike D2Monday Night Dunwoody Trails @ Pernoshal Park
Mon, Jun 25 2018Hike D2West Palisades from Akers Mill Road Entrance - Monday Morning Beginners Welcome Hike
Mon, Jun 25 2018Hike D3Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
Tue, Jun 26 2018Hike D2Tuesday Morning: Jones Bridge
Tue, Jun 26 2018Hike D4Sawnee Mountain
Tue, Jun 26 2018Hike D2Leita Thompson Morning Hike
Tue, Jun 26 2018Hike D2After Work at Vickery Creek -- Oxbo Road
Wed, Jun 27 2018Hike D2Jones Bridge-OMG Its NOT Friday!!!
Wed, Jun 27 2018Hike D3Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
Wed, Jun 27 2018Hike D4Wednesday 5pm - Kennesaw Mountain/6 miles
Wed, Jun 27 2018Urban Hike D2Alpharetta Greenway - Fitness Hike
Thu, Jun 28 2018Hike D52018-06-28 Morning Fitness Hike @ Kennesaw Mountain
Thu, Jun 28 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jun 29 2018Hike D2 Sope Creek Summer Style Jaunt (Beginners Welcome)
Sat, Jun 30 2018Hike D6Coosa Backcountry Loop: Coosa Bald & Slaughter Mtn with Blood Mtn.
Sat, Jun 30 2018Hike D6AT-001 GA 6 of 8: Unicoi Gap to Young Lick Knob & back
Sat, Jun 30 2018Multi-Sport D2Saturday Hike and Swim: Buford Dam
Sun, Jul 1 2018Hike D22018-07-01 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals
Sun, Jul 1 2018Hike D2Sunday Afternoon Hike: Homestead Trail
Sun, Jul 1 2018Adventure D5CANADIAN ROCKIES ADVENTURE and OPTIONAL CALGARY STAMPEDE
Sun, Jul 1 2018Hike D2Sunday Afternoon @ Jones Bridge
Sun, Jul 1 2018Hike D2Sunday Morning @ Cochran Shoals & More ....
Tue, Jul 3 2018Backpacking D6White Mountain Backpack - Presidential Range and Franconia Ridge
Tue, Jul 3 2018Hike D4BMT Section 10: Dally Gap to Double Spring Gap
Wed, Jul 4 2018Hike D4Snoopers Rock and Mullins Cove Loop
Thu, Jul 5 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jul 6 2018Backpacking D5Inca Trail
Sat, Jul 7 2018Adventure D5Glacier National Park
Sat, Jul 7 2018Adventure D5Glacier National Park - Group 2
Sat, Jul 7 2018Water D3Kayaking on the Etowah (E. Cherokee to Etowah River Park) - BYOB!
Sun, Jul 8 2018Bike D410th ANNUAL GA 400 HOSPITALITY HWY BIKE RIDE
Tue, Jul 10 2018Bike D3After Work Silver Comet Trail Bike Ride
Thu, Jul 12 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Jul 13 2018Backpacking D6Backpacking Yosemite - From Giant Sequoias to the peak of Half Dome
Sat, Jul 14 2018Hike D6Double Coosa!
Sat, Jul 14 2018Volunteer D2Give-Back-to-the-Hooch Event preceding AOC Rock & Grill Fest, at same location
Sat, Jul 14 2018AOC Picnic D1AOC Rock-n-Grill Fest 2018
Sun, Jul 15 2018Urban Hike D3Camino de Santiago Spain
Thu, Jul 19 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jul 21 2018Hike D6AT-001 GA 5 of 8: Unicoi Gap to Wide Gap & back
Sat, Jul 21 2018Hike D5Arkaquah Trek to Brasstown Bald - 360 Degree Observation: 6:45 AM Carpool
Sat, Jul 21 2018Hike D6Albert Mountain/ Standing Indian Loop
Sun, Jul 22 2018Hike D2Sunday Afternoon @ Jones Bridge
Sun, Jul 22 2018Hike D5Explore Chamonix Valley France
Sun, Jul 22 2018Hike D2Sunday Morning @ Cochran Shoals & More ....
Sun, Jul 22 2018Hike D22018-07-22 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals
Tue, Jul 24 2018Bike D4Biking IRELANDS Northwest Coast - Panoramas, Poets and Pilgrimage
Thu, Jul 26 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jul 28 2018Hike D6Georgia Triple Crown (confused turkey version ) Blood Mtn, Coosa Bald, Slaughter Mtn
Sun, Aug 5 2018Hike D5English Lakes Loop, Part 1
Sat, Aug 11 2018Hike D5English Lakes Loop, Part 2
Sat, Oct 6 2018Backpacking D5GRAND CANYON rim to rim, plus
Fri, Dec 14 2018Backpacking D6Backpacking in the Patagonian Andes
Sat, May 18 2019Adventure D4OZ - Let’s Plunder the Land Down Under