AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D4Dugger Mountain, Alabama
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D1CRNRA - Gold Branch
Sat, Feb 23 2019Trail Run D22019-02-23 10:00 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals (Hikers Welcome)
Sat, Feb 23 2019Trail Run D22019-02-23 10:45 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals (Hikers Welcome)
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D5NC Mountains: Standing Indian
Sat, Feb 23 2019Trail Run D22019-02-23 11:30 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals (Hikers Welcome)
Sat, Feb 23 2019Trail Run D22019-02-23 12:15 Atlanta Hooch 5K @ Cochran Shoals (Hikers Welcome)
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D2Hike Little Ridge Trail
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D4Blood Mountain, Byron Reece and Freeman Trails
Sat, Feb 23 2019Hike D1Murphey Candler Park Nature Trail
Sun, Feb 24 2019Hike D5Cumberland Trail (1 of 3) Signal Point to North Suck Creek
Sun, Feb 24 2019Hike D2Sunday Morning Hike at Island Ford
Sun, Feb 24 2019Hike D52019-02-24 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sun, Feb 24 2019Hike D4Sunday Hike Lake Winfield Scott to Blood Mountain
Sun, Feb 24 2019Urban Hike D1A Mason Mill Meander
Sun, Feb 24 2019Hike D2Sope Creek Wander
Mon, Feb 25 2019Hike D4Kennesaw Mountain - 6.5 miles/2 passes
Mon, Feb 25 2019Bike D2Weekday Bike Ride on Columns Drive and Cochran Shoals Trail
Mon, Feb 25 2019Hike D2Vickery Creek - Starting at Groveway Community Park (Beginners Welcome)
Tue, Feb 26 2019Hike D3Leita Thompson Memorial Park - Fitness Walk Hike
Tue, Feb 26 2019Hike D2 East Palisades Wander
Thu, Feb 28 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Mar 2 2019Backpacking D3Chattooga River Backpacking
Sat, Mar 2 2019Hike D52019-03-02 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Mar 2 2019Hike D4Kennesaw Battlefield Park Loop / No Mountains
Sat, Mar 2 2019Hike D5Summit GA 4000 foot peaks - Horsetrough Mountain
Sat, Mar 2 2019Hike D42019-03-02 6-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sun, Mar 3 2019Bike D3Easy Sunday Morning Silver Comet Trail Bike Ride
Thu, Mar 7 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Mar 9 2019Hike D62019-03-09 16-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Mar 9 2019Bike D3Bike Ride Rambo to Rockmart
Sun, Mar 10 2019Hike D5Georgia Top 10 Peak #10 of 32 - Brier Creek Bald
Thu, Mar 14 2019Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Mar 15 2019Multi-Sport D2Congaree National Park Pioneer Camping
Sat, Mar 16 2019Bike D5BikePacking 101 - SCT - 45mi Out & Back
Sat, Mar 16 2019Hike D5Amicalola Falls To Hike Inn (East Ridge Trail, AT Approach Trail, and Hike Inn Trail)
Sat, Mar 30 2019Trail Run D62019-03-30 Clemson Experimental Marathon 26.2 (Hikers Welcome)
Sat, Apr 6 2019Bike D3Ride the Dragon! Dragon Fly Trails of Columbus GA
Sat, Apr 6 2019Hike D52019-04-06 GA-AT Blood Mountain from Woody Gap & Back
Sat, Apr 6 2019Volunteer D29th Annual Sweep the Hooch 2019 (Azalea Park, PADDLERS Only)
Sat, Apr 6 2019Volunteer D29th Annual Sweep the Hooch CleanUp - Walkers, Waders & Paddlers
Sat, Apr 6 2019Hike D5Wayah Bald to Siler Bald and back.
Sat, Apr 13 2019Bike D3Tony Serrano ride - 30+ miles in Beautiful Walton County (E of Atlanta)
Sat, Apr 20 2019Bike D3Down & Dirty - Biking the Swamp Rabbit Trail
Sat, Apr 20 2019Hike D52019-04-20 GA-AT Cowrock Mountain from Byron Reece Trailhead & Back
Wed, Apr 24 2019Hike D2Sunset On The Rock
Fri, Apr 26 2019Hike D5Summit Mt Mitchell
Fri, Apr 26 2019Multi-Sport D211th Annual Dauset Trails Spring Camping and R&R Retreat: Free Kayaking & Canoeing and miles of Hiking & Biking trails!
Fri, Apr 26 2019Bike D3Spring Tune-Up Ride with BRAG - Camping Weekend
Sat, Apr 27 2019Bike D3Up the Creek Without a Pedal ride - 32+ miles
Sat, Apr 27 2019Bike D4Spring Tune-Up Ride with BRAG - day ride only
Sat, May 4 2019Backpacking D4AppalachianTrail Beginner Backpacking
Sun, May 5 2019Bike D4Spring Bike Ride: Beautiful Backroads Century (BBC) 31 Mile Route
Sat, May 11 2019Hike D5Mount LeConte - 9th Annual Great Smoky Mountains Scenic Adventure: All Day Affair
Sat, May 11 2019Hike D52019-05-11 GSMNP-003 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, May 12 2019Hike D52019-05-12 GSMNP-003 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, May 13 2019Hike D52019-05-13 GSMNP-003 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, May 14 2019Hike D32019-05-14 GSMNP-003 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, May 15 2019Hike D32019-05-15 GSMNP-003 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, May 16 2019Hike D32019-05-16 GSMNP-003 Middle Prong Falls
Sat, May 18 2019Adventure D4OZ - Letís Plunder the Land Down Under
Sun, May 19 2019Hike D52019-05-19 GA-AT Blood Mountain from Woody Gap & Back
Sat, May 25 2019Backpacking D6South Cumberland State Park: 3 Gulfs in 3 Days
Sat, May 25 2019Hike D72019-05-25 GA-AT Ultra 50K: Woody Gap to Cowrock Mt & back
Fri, May 31 2019Backpacking D5Inca Trail
Sat, Jun 15 2019Hike D4England from Coast to Coast: Hadrianís Wall
Sun, Jun 23 2019Hike D5Cumbria Way
Sat, Jul 13 2019Bike D3Social Pedaling - Chattanooga Scenic Riverpark Bicycle Ride (8 AM carpool)
Sat, Aug 3 2019Hike D7The Devilís Path, Catskills!