AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D4Sunday at Kennesaw Mountain - 6 miles
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D2Hike Little Ridge Trail
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D62018-12-16 Brasstown Bald from Unicoi Gap
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D4Sunday Hike Lake Winfield Scott to Blood Mountain
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D1Simpsonwood - Beginners Hike
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D2Sunday Morning at Vickery Creek -- Oxbo Road
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D4Black Rock Mountain State Park
Sun, Dec 16 2018Hike D3Figure Eight at Sawnee Mountain (New Trails)
Mon, Dec 17 2018Hike D2West Palisades from Akers Mill Road Entrance - Monday Morning Beginners Welcome Hike
Mon, Dec 17 2018Water D3Azalea Park to Morgan Falls Dam & Back
Tue, Dec 18 2018Hike D3Kennesaw Around the Mountain Hike
Tue, Dec 18 2018Hike D1Murphey Candler Park Nature Trail - Skip Lunch and Hike
Tue, Dec 18 2018Hike D4Amicalola Falls to Len Foote Inn
Tue, Dec 18 2018Hike D3Red Top Mountain/Homestead/Sweet Gum Trails
Tue, Dec 18 2018Hike D2Brisk After Work Hike at Roswell Area Park
Wed, Dec 19 2018Hike D2Allenbrook, Vickery Creek and Roswell Boardwalk
Wed, Dec 19 2018Hike D52018-12-19 Brasstown Bald from Arkaquah Trail
Wed, Dec 19 2018Hike D3Training at Vickery Creek v7.0 :: Miles for 70 Years
Thu, Dec 20 2018Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Fri, Dec 21 2018Hike D3Leita Thompson Memorial Park - Fitness Walk Hike
Mon, Dec 24 2018Hike D2Monday Morning at Cochran Shoals - Columns Drive (Beginners Welcome)
Tue, Dec 25 2018Hike D2Christmas Morning Hike: Jones Bridge
Wed, Dec 26 2018Hike D4Kennesaw Mountain Out and Back to Dallas Hyw
Thu, Dec 27 2018Hike D2Last Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike of 2018 at Island Ford
Sat, Dec 29 2018Hike D5Key Swap: BMT Section 8
Tue, Jan 1 2019Party D330th Annual New Years Day Trail-of-the-Hare CHEDDARHEAD Hike & Party
Thu, Jan 3 2019Hike D2First 2019 Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Sat, Jan 5 2019Hike D5Dick’s Knob and Little Bald Knob
Fri, Jan 11 2019Water D3In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Fri, Feb 1 2019Water D3In search of MORE Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Sat, Feb 2 2019Hike D5^^ Summit GA’s Highest Peaks: #20 - Spaniards Knob (4000’) ^^
Sat, May 18 2019Adventure D4OZ - Let’s Plunder the Land Down Under
Fri, May 31 2019Backpacking D5Inca Trail
Sat, Aug 3 2019Hike D7The Devil’s Path, Catskills!