AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor

Events > All Upcoming Events

To view only certain events, use the drop-down menus and radial buttons below and then select "Filter."

`

Activity Type:      

Difficulty:  

Days of Week:   Weekend   Weekday                   New:   Yes  No        Dogs:  Yes   No
  

  

Date Type Difficulty Event
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D3Saturday Morning at Sawnee --Mountainside trails
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D3East Palisades - Indian Trail
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D52021-01-23 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D5Cumberland Trail Signal Point to North Suck Creek
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D3Jones Bridge Park: Short Morning Local Hike - 10:30 AM Start
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D4Siler Bald NC Day-Hike
Sat, Jan 23 2021Urban Hike D2Piedmont Park & Beltline Urban Hike - 2:15 PM Start
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D3Saturday Morning Cochran Shoals to Sope Creek
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D4Woody Gap to Ramrock Mountain & the Gooch Mountain Shelter
Sat, Jan 23 2021Hike D6Arkaquah Trail via Brasstown Bald to Hwy 180 - no carpool
Sun, Jan 24 2021Water D2Paddle Lake McIntosh
Sun, Jan 24 2021Hike D4Kennesaw Mountain
Mon, Jan 25 2021Hike D2Monday Morning at Powers Island and Cochran Shoals
Tue, Jan 26 2021Hike D2Roswell’s Vickery Creek, Covered Bridge, Bleau Family & Old Mill Waterfall
Tue, Jan 26 2021Hike D2Tuesday Morning Hike: Line Creek
Wed, Jan 27 2021Hike D3Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
Thu, Jan 28 2021Hike D2Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
Thu, Jan 28 2021Hike D3Thursday Morning Hike: Pickett’s Mill
Fri, Jan 29 2021Hike D2TGIF Medlock - Candler Lake Loop
Sat, Jan 30 2021Hike D52021-01-30 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Jan 30 2021Hike D6BMT Sections 5a-5d
Sat, Jan 30 2021Hike D2West Palisades from Paces Mill
Sat, Feb 6 2021Hike D5Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain No Carpool!
Sat, Feb 6 2021Hike D32021-02-06 Stone Mountain
Sat, Feb 13 2021Trail Run D52021-02-13 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Feb 20 2021Hike D52021-02-20 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Mar 6 2021Hike D42021-03-06 Sawnee Mountain from Visitor Center
Sat, Mar 6 2021Hike D6Cold Mountain Loop - No Carpool
Sat, Mar 13 2021Hike D52021-03-13 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Mar 20 2021Hike D52021-03-20 10-Miler @ Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Mar 27 2021Trail Run D52021-03-27 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Apr 24 2021Trail Run D52021-04-24 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, May 29 2021Trail Run D52021-05-29 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Jun 12 2021Adventure D42021-06-12 Adventure in Acadia National Park
Sat, Jun 26 2021Trail Run D52021-06-26 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Jul 10 2021Adventure D52021-07-10 Tour du Mont Blanc (TMB)
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D4Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18883)
Sat, Jul 17 2021Adventure D6Glacier National Park (Event ID: 18882)
Sat, Jul 31 2021Adventure D6Adventure in the Canadian Rockies
Sat, Aug 7 2021Trail Run D52021-08-07 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Aug 14 2021Adventure D52021-08-14 Adventure in Glacier National Park
Sat, Sep 18 2021Trail Run D52021-09-18 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Tue, Sep 21 2021Adventure D52021-09-21 Adventure in South Dakota
Sat, Oct 9 2021Hike D52021-10-09 GSMNP-006 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
Sun, Oct 10 2021Hike D62021-10-10 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
Mon, Oct 11 2021Hike D52021-10-11 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Tue, Oct 12 2021Hike D32021-10-12 GSMNP-006 Cucumber Gap Loop
Wed, Oct 13 2021Hike D32021-10-13 GSMNP-006 Cades Cove Loop
Thu, Oct 14 2021Hike D52021-10-14 GSMNP-006 Mt LeConte from Alum Cave Trailhead
Sat, Oct 16 2021Trail Run D52021-10-16 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Nov 6 2021Trail Run D52021-11-06 Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Sat, Jan 1 2022Trail Run D52022-01-01 New Year Day Atlanta Hooch Half-Marathon @ Cochran Shoals
Fri, Jan 7 2022Water D3Fourth Annual: In search of Manatees in Florida’s Spring Fed Rivers!!
Wed, May 11 2022Adventure D3Rescheduled: African Safari Adventure in Tanzania