AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Chuck R's Past Events

  1. Sat, May 18 2019: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain ( GROUP Hike! )
  2. Sat, Apr 27 2019: Hike, All Trails Lead to Blood Mountain ( group hike! )
  3. Sat, Apr 20 2019: Hike, Big Scaly Mountain Waterfall Loop
  4. Sat, Apr 13 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Loop from the Burnt Hickory Side ( group hike)
  5. Sat, Mar 30 2019: Hike, Dockery Lake to Woody Gap and Back( group hike)
  6. Sat, Mar 16 2019: Hike, Amicalola Falls To Hike Inn (East Ridge Trail, AT Approach Trail, and Hike Inn Trail)
  7. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow, Red and White Trails.
  8. Sat, Mar 2 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Battlefield Park Loop / No Mountains
  9. Sat, Feb 23 2019: Hike, NC Mountains: Standing Indian
  10. Sat, Feb 9 2019: Hike, Coosa Backcountry Loop: Coosa Bald & Slaughter Mtn
  11. Sat, Feb 2 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  12. Sat, Jan 19 2019: Hike, Arkaquah Trail to Brasstown Bald
  13. Sat, Jan 12 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  14. Sat, Jan 5 2019: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain
  15. Sat, Dec 29 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  16. Sat, Sep 29 2018: Hike, Blood Mtn, Coosa Bald, Slaughter Mtn, Lake Winfield Scott and Blood Mtn.
  17. Sat, Sep 22 2018: Hike, Neels Gap to Hogpen Gap and back
  18. Sat, Sep 15 2018: Hike, Kennesaw Battlefield Park Loop / No Mountains
  19. Sat, Sep 8 2018: Hike, Amicalola to Springer Mountain and back
  20. Sat, Sep 1 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow ,Red, White Trails.
  21. Sat, Aug 25 2018: Hike, Kennesaw 17.0 with 1 pass over the mountain
  22. Sat, Aug 18 2018: Hike, All Trails Lead to Blood Mountain
  23. Sat, Aug 11 2018: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain Shelter
  24. Sun, Jul 29 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow ,Red, White Trails.
  25. Sat, Jul 21 2018: Hike, Albert Mountain/ Standing Indian Loop
  26. Sun, Jul 15 2018: Hike, Kennesaw 10.0
  27. Sun, Jul 8 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  28. Sat, Jun 30 2018: Hike, Coosa Backcountry Loop: Coosa Bald & Slaughter Mtn with Blood Mtn.
  29. Sat, Jun 23 2018: Hike, Kennesaw Battlefield Park Loop / No Mountains
  30. Sat, Jun 9 2018: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Brasstown Bald
  31. Sat, May 26 2018: Hike, Amicalola Falls To Hike Inn (East Ridge Trail, AT Approach Trail, and Hike Inn Trail)
  32. Sun, May 20 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  33. Sat, May 12 2018: Hike, Blood Mountain & Lake Winfield Scott Hike
  34. Sat, May 5 2018: Hike, Kennesaw 10.0
  35. Sat, Apr 21 2018: Hike, Arkaquah Trail to Brasstown Bald
  36. Sat, Apr 14 2018: Hike, Albert Mountain Lookout Tower from Rock Gap
  37. Sun, Apr 8 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  38. Sat, Mar 31 2018: Hike, Kennesaw 12.0
  39. Sat, Mar 24 2018: Hike, Unicoi Gap To Dick’s Creek Gap
  40. Sat, Mar 17 2018: Hike, Kennesaw 10.0
  41. Sat, Mar 10 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  42. Sat, Mar 3 2018: Hike, Standing Indian Day Hike
  43. Sat, Feb 24 2018: Hike, Coosa Backcountry Loop: Coosa Bald & Slaughter Mtn
  44. Sat, Feb 17 2018: Hike, Hike the Wagon Train Trail to Brasstown Bald
  45. Sun, Feb 11 2018: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Orange, Yellow and White Trails.
  46. Sat, Feb 3 2018: Hike, Jack’s Gap Trail to Poplar Stomp Gap on the AT
  47. Sat, Jan 20 2018: Hike, Woody Gap to Gooch Shelter and back.
  48. Sat, Jan 6 2018: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain Shelter
  49. Sat, Dec 16 2017: Hike, AT Hike: Byron Reece trail to Cowrock Mountain (and back)
  50. Fri, Nov 24 2017: Hike, Burn off the turkey in the NC mountains: Standing Indian
  51. Wed, Nov 22 2017: Hike, Coosa Backcountry Loop: Coosa Bald & Slaughter Mtn
  52. Sat, Nov 11 2017: Hike, All Trails Lead to Blood Mountain
  53. Sat, Sep 30 2017: Hike, Dockery Lake to Woody Gap and Back
  54. Sat, Aug 26 2017: Hike, Kennesaw 17.5