AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Jean's Past Events

  1. Sun, Jun 26 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  2. Fri, Jun 24 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around (last minute)
  3. Sat, Jun 18 2022: Hike, East Cheaha Loop
  4. Tue, Jun 14 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain Sunset - up 1.5x with a Twist
  5. Tue, Jun 14 2022: Water, Paddle Stone Mountain Lake
  6. Sat, Jun 11 2022: Hike, Warwoman to the Pinnacle via Bartram Trail
  7. Sun, Jun 5 2022: Hike, Sope Creek (Paper Mill Parking Lot)
  8. Sat, Jun 4 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  9. Fri, Jun 3 2022: Hike, Medlock Park & Emory Meander
  10. Tue, May 31 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain Hike and Sunset- Up down x2 (7 pm start time)
  11. Mon, May 30 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  12. Sat, May 28 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Visitor Center to Burnt Hickory Loop
  13. Fri, May 27 2022: Hike, Medlock Park & Emory Meander
  14. Tue, May 24 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  15. Sun, May 22 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  16. Sat, May 21 2022: Urban Hike, Rottenwood Creek Hike 8 miles- Paces Mill Boat Ramp Lot (LAST MINUTE)
  17. Wed, May 18 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Last minute, up 1.5x with a Twist
  18. Sat, Apr 30 2022: Hike, Dockery Lake to Preacherís Rock
  19. Tue, Apr 26 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - (New Time!) Up down x2
  20. Sun, Apr 24 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Around The Block, NOT up the ROCK
  21. Sat, Apr 23 2022: Urban Hike, Roswell Ghost and History Tour, Optional Post Event Spirits
  22. Thu, Apr 21 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x2
  23. Tue, Apr 19 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x2
  24. Thu, Apr 14 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x2
  25. Sun, Apr 10 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Around The Block, NOT up the ROCK
  26. Sat, Apr 9 2022: Hike, Woody Gap to Gooch Mountain Shelter along the AT
  27. Thu, Apr 7 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x2
  28. Mon, Apr 4 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x2
  29. Sun, Apr 3 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  30. Thu, Mar 31 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Around NOT UP (Last Minute)
  31. Wed, Mar 30 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down x 2
  32. Thu, Mar 24 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down and back up to the hut (up 1.5 times)
  33. Mon, Mar 21 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up down and back up to the hut (up 1.5 times)
  34. Sun, Mar 20 2022: Hike, Medlock Park & Emory Meander (Last Minute)
  35. Sat, Mar 19 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  36. Sat, Mar 5 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  37. Sat, Feb 26 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  38. Mon, Dec 27 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain Up and Around
  39. Sun, Sep 12 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  40. Sat, Jun 26 2021: Hike, Warwoman Dell / Pinnacle Knob - Bartram Trail
  41. Wed, Jun 16 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  42. Sat, Jun 12 2021: Hike, Blood Mountain from Lake Winfield Scott and the Freeman Trail
  43. Sat, Jun 5 2021: Hike, Siler Bald & Wayah Bald on the AT (YES CARPOOL!)
  44. Wed, Jun 2 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  45. Sun, May 30 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Around (not up) Super Duper Last Minute
  46. Sat, May 29 2021: Hike, Hike at Kennesaw (over big, little and back)
  47. Fri, May 28 2021: Hike, Medlock Park and Beyond
  48. Sun, May 23 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around
  49. Sat, May 22 2021: Hike, Dockery Lake to Preacherís Rock
  50. Wed, May 5 2021: Hike, Afternoon at Sope Creek
  51. Fri, Apr 30 2021: Hike, Medlock Park and Beyond
  52. Fri, Apr 23 2021: Urban Hike, Rottenwood Creek Hike 8 miles- Paces Mill Boat Ramp Lot (LAST MINUTE)
  53. Wed, Apr 7 2021: Hike, Midweek Morning Hike at Kennesaw (over big, little and back)
  54. Wed, Mar 10 2021: Hike, Smith Creek Trail to Anna Ruby Falls from Unicoi State Park
  55. Sat, Feb 20 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain - Up and Around