AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Jim W's Past Events

  1. Wed, Jun 5 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  2. Sun, Jun 2 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  3. Wed, May 29 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  4. Wed, May 22 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  5. Sat, May 18 2024: Indoor Climb, Saturday Stone Summit Kennesaw
  6. Sat, Apr 27 2024: Indoor Climb, Saturday Stone Summit Kennesaw
  7. Tue, Apr 23 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  8. Wed, Apr 17 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  9. Sat, Apr 13 2024: Outdoor Climb, Outdoor Rock Climbing (Currahee)
  10. Sat, Apr 6 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  11. Sat, Mar 23 2024: Outdoor Climb, Climbing at Sand Rock, Alabama
  12. Sat, Mar 16 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  13. Thu, Mar 14 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  14. Tue, Mar 5 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  15. Sat, Mar 2 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  16. Tue, Feb 27 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  17. Tue, Feb 20 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  18. Thu, Feb 15 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  19. Sat, Feb 10 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  20. Sun, Feb 4 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  21. Wed, Jan 24 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  22. Sat, Jan 13 2024: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  23. Sat, Dec 23 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  24. Tue, Dec 12 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  25. Sat, Dec 9 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  26. Tue, Dec 5 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  27. Sat, Dec 2 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK (Weekend Edition)
  28. Tue, Nov 28 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  29. Tue, Nov 21 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  30. Tue, Nov 14 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  31. Tue, Nov 7 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  32. Thu, Nov 2 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  33. Tue, Oct 24 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  34. Thu, Oct 19 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at SSA
  35. Sun, Oct 15 2023: Outdoor Climb, HIKE+ROCK+RAP :: Indian Seats
  36. Tue, Oct 10 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  37. Thu, Oct 5 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  38. Sat, Sep 30 2023: Outdoor Climb, Climbing at Sand Rock, Alabama
  39. Tue, Sep 26 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  40. Sat, Sep 23 2023: Outdoor Climb, Climbing at Sand Rock, Alabama
  41. Tue, Sep 19 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  42. Tue, Sep 12 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  43. Sun, Sep 10 2023: Hike, Both Ways from Woody Gap on the AT
  44. Thu, Sep 7 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing @ SSK
  45. Tue, Aug 29 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  46. Tue, Aug 22 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  47. Sun, Aug 20 2023: Outdoor Climb, On the Rocks at Allenbrook
  48. Tue, Aug 8 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  49. Sun, Jul 30 2023: Hike, Sunrise Stone Mountain- Up_DownX3 & Around
  50. Tue, Jul 25 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  51. Thu, Jul 13 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  52. Thu, Jul 6 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  53. Wed, Jun 21 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  54. Wed, May 24 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta
  55. Sun, May 7 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - Medium to Fast
  56. Sat, Feb 25 2023: Hike, Saturday Hike-Bryon Reece Trail head East on AT to Hogpen Gap and Back
  57. Wed, Feb 8 2023: Indoor Climb, Indoor Climbing at Stone Summit Atlanta