AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
DavidV's Past Events

  1. Thu, Feb 8 2024: Hike, Island Ford - Different Trailhead & Time! - D2
  2. Tue, Jan 23 2024: Hike, Stone Mountain - Sunset & Full Moon - D3
  3. Sun, Jan 21 2024: Hike, Roswell Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - D3
  4. Sat, Jan 13 2024: Hike, Stone Mountain + Muscogee - D4
  5. Mon, Jan 8 2024: Hike, Sawnee - Fast - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  6. Wed, Jan 3 2024: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  7. Sat, Dec 30 2023: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - D3
  8. Sat, Dec 23 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - D4
  9. Fri, Dec 22 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Fast - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  10. Fri, Dec 15 2023: Urban Hike, Chattahoochee River Walk - D2
  11. Tue, Dec 12 2023: Hike, Island Ford CRNRA
  12. Sat, Dec 9 2023: Hike, Shine Or Rain - Leita Thompson Memorial Park - D2
  13. Wed, Dec 6 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  14. Sun, Dec 3 2023: Urban Hike, Before our Holiday Social - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  15. Sat, Nov 25 2023: Hike, Johnson Ferry North - Mulberry Creek & Morgan Falls - Fast - D3
  16. Fri, Nov 24 2023: Hike, Sweetwater Creek - D4
  17. Wed, Nov 22 2023: Hike, Happy Feet Happy Birthday Intown D5 @ Kennesaw Mountain on Wednesday Morning
  18. Sun, Nov 19 2023: Hike, Sawnee - Fast - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  19. Thu, Nov 9 2023: Hike, A New Wonderful Hike at Rocky Face Ridge
  20. Tue, Nov 7 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - 24 Gun Trail - FAST - D1
  21. Sun, Nov 5 2023: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - 3:15PM! - D3
  22. Sat, Nov 4 2023: Hike, Kennesaw - Mtn Pass and Hardage Trail - RESCHEDULED
  23. Thu, Nov 2 2023: Hike, Red Top Mountain & Optional Booth Museum - D2
  24. Wed, Nov 1 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - 10:00AM! - Fast - D3
  25. Sat, Oct 28 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - Sunset & Full Moon - D3
  26. Thu, Oct 26 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Fast - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  27. Wed, Oct 18 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - 24 Gun Trail - D1
  28. Mon, Oct 16 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain D5
  29. Sat, Oct 7 2023: Urban Hike, Buckhead Ramble & Optional Atlanta History Center
  30. Wed, Sep 27 2023: Hike, Around the Rock+ Harvest Moon II
  31. Mon, Sep 25 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  32. Fri, Sep 15 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  33. Wed, Sep 13 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain D5
  34. Mon, Sep 11 2023: Hike, !New Date! Umstead State Park - Raleigh, NC - D2
  35. Fri, Sep 8 2023: Hike, Jordan Lake - New Hill, NC - D2
  36. Thu, Sep 7 2023: Hike, Eno River State Park - Durham, NC - D3
  37. Mon, Sep 4 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain D5
  38. Sat, Sep 2 2023: Hike, Pine Mountain Cartersville & Optional Tellus Science Museum
  39. Fri, Sep 1 2023: Hike, !NEW Time! Stone Mountain - D4
  40. Fri, Aug 25 2023: Hike, Speedy Feet Fast & Furious Special Task Friday AM Squad @ Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek
  41. Thu, Aug 24 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Different Trailhead & Time! - D2
  42. Wed, Aug 23 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  43. Sun, Aug 20 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  44. Fri, Aug 4 2023: Hike, Sawnee - Fast - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  45. Tue, Aug 1 2023: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - D3
  46. Thu, Jul 27 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Fast - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  47. Sat, Jul 22 2023: Hike, Johnson Ferry North - Mulberry Creek & Morgan Falls - Fast - D3
  48. Wed, Jul 19 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  49. Tue, Jul 4 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain to Burnt Hickory and Back - Together!
  50. Sat, Jul 1 2023: Urban Hike, Buckhead Ramble & Optional Atlanta History Center
  51. Mon, Jun 26 2023: Hike, Up and Over Kennesaw
  52. Sat, Jun 24 2023: Hike, Sweetwater Creek - D4
  53. Sun, Jun 18 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - Cherokee Trail - D2
  54. Fri, Jun 16 2023: Hike, Johnson Ferry North - Mulberry Creek & Morgan Falls - Fast - D3
  55. Mon, Jun 12 2023: Urban Hike, Big Creek Greenway - Alpharetta - D2
  56. Sat, Jun 10 2023: Hike, Sweetwater Creek - D4
  57. Thu, Jun 8 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Different Trailhead & Time! - D2
  58. Wed, Jun 7 2023: Hike, Johnson Ferry North to Mulberry Creek & Morgan Falls
  59. Mon, Jun 5 2023: Hike, Sawnee - Fast - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  60. Sat, Jun 3 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - Sunset & Full Moon - D3
  61. Thu, Jun 1 2023: Hike, Red Top Mountain & Optional Booth Museum - D2
  62. Wed, May 31 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  63. Sat, May 27 2023: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - D3
  64. Tue, May 16 2023: Urban Hike, Big Creek Greenway - Alpharetta - D2
  65. Sat, May 13 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - D4
  66. Wed, May 10 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Fast - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  67. Mon, May 1 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  68. Sat, Apr 29 2023: Hike, Saturday! - Let us briskly move our bodies @ Jones Bridge
  69. Fri, Apr 28 2023: Hike, Leita Thompson Memorial Park - D2
  70. Tue, Apr 25 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  71. Mon, Apr 24 2023: Urban Hike, Big Creek Greenway - Alpharetta - D2
  72. Fri, Apr 7 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Fast - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  73. Wed, Apr 5 2023: Hike, Sawnee - Fast - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  74. Sat, Apr 1 2023: Hike, Leita Thompson Memorial Park - D2
  75. Wed, Mar 29 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - D4
  76. Fri, Mar 24 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  77. Fri, Mar 17 2023: Hike, Eno River State Park - Durham, NC - D3
  78. Tue, Mar 14 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain D5
  79. Thu, Mar 9 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Different Trailhead! - D2
  80. Mon, Mar 6 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - Sunset & Full Moon - D3
  81. Sat, Feb 25 2023: Hike, Stone Mountain - D3
  82. Sun, Feb 19 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  83. Thu, Feb 16 2023: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  84. Tue, Feb 14 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - Fast - D3
  85. Wed, Feb 8 2023: Hike, Island Ford - FAST - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  86. Wed, Feb 1 2023: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  87. Sat, Jan 28 2023: Hike, Sawnee - Saturday - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  88. Thu, Jan 26 2023: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  89. Mon, Jan 23 2023: Urban Hike, Big Creek Greenway - Alpharetta
  90. Wed, Jan 18 2023: Hike, Island Ford - !9:00AM! - Hewlett Pond parking - D3
  91. Sun, Jan 15 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  92. Sat, Jan 7 2023: Hike, Pine Mountain Cartersville & Optional Tellus Science Museum
  93. Thu, Jan 5 2023: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain *Thursday* D5
  94. Mon, Jan 2 2023: Hike, Island Ford - Hewlett Pond parking - D2
  95. Sun, Jan 1 2023: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  96. Thu, Dec 29 2022: Hike, Thursday at Vickery Creek
  97. Wed, Dec 28 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - D4
  98. Mon, Dec 26 2022: Hike, Monday Hike at Leita Thompson
  99. Thu, Dec 22 2022: Hike, Island Ford - Hewlett Pond parking - D2
  100. Wed, Dec 21 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  101. Sat, Dec 3 2022: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  102. Wed, Nov 23 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D2
  103. Sun, Nov 20 2022: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  104. Wed, Nov 16 2022: Hike, Sawnee - Bettis-Tribble - D4
  105. Wed, Nov 9 2022: Hike, Island Ford - D3 - Hewlett Pond parking
  106. Mon, Nov 7 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - Sunset & Full Moon - D3
  107. Sat, Nov 5 2022: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  108. Thu, Nov 3 2022: Hike, Red Top Mountain & Optional Booth Museum
  109. Wed, Nov 2 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  110. Sat, Oct 29 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - D4
  111. Thu, Oct 27 2022: Hike, Island Ford - Hewlett Pond parking - 1:30 Start Time - D2
  112. Wed, Oct 26 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - D4
  113. Sat, Oct 22 2022: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek - D3
  114. Thu, Oct 20 2022: Hike, Island Ford - Hewlett Pond parking - 1:30 Start Time - D2
  115. Sat, Oct 15 2022: Urban Hike, Historic Guided Tour of Chattahoochee River with special guest !
  116. Wed, Oct 12 2022: Hike, Island Ford - D3 - Hewlett Pond parking
  117. Sat, Oct 8 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - D3
  118. Fri, Oct 7 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  119. Sat, Sep 24 2022: Hike, Island Ford - D3 - Hewlett Pond parking
  120. Fri, Sep 23 2022: Hike, Vickery Creek - D2
  121. Fri, Sep 9 2022: Hike, Eno River State Park - Durham, NC - D2
  122. Tue, Sep 6 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  123. Sat, Sep 3 2022: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek
  124. Mon, Aug 22 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  125. Tue, Aug 16 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - D4
  126. Tue, Aug 9 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  127. Sat, Aug 6 2022: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk - D1
  128. Sat, Aug 6 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain - D3
  129. Wed, Aug 3 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain - D4
  130. Sat, Jul 30 2022: Hike, Riverside Boardwalk Plus Vickery Creek
  131. Thu, Jul 28 2022: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  132. Wed, Jul 27 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  133. Wed, Jul 13 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  134. Sat, Jul 9 2022: Hike, Island Ford - Hewlett Pond parking
  135. Sat, Jun 25 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain
  136. Wed, Jun 22 2022: Hike, Gold Branch - D3
  137. Sat, Jun 18 2022: Urban Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk
  138. Sat, Jun 18 2022: Hike, Sawnee - Bettis-Tribble Entrance - D2
  139. Fri, Jun 10 2022: Hike, Gold Branch
  140. Sat, Jun 4 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain
  141. Sat, May 28 2022: Hike, Roswell - Chattahoochee River Walk
  142. Sat, May 28 2022: Hike, Vickery Creek - 9:00AM Start
  143. Sat, May 21 2022: Hike, Stone Mountain
  144. Fri, May 6 2022: Hike, 9:00AM Start - Vickery Creek
  145. Wed, Apr 20 2022: Hike, Island Ford
  146. Thu, Apr 14 2022: Hike, Island Ford - New Start Time 1:00PM
  147. Fri, Apr 8 2022: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain
  148. Fri, Mar 25 2022: Hike, Friday Hike @ Island Ford
  149. Sun, Mar 13 2022: Hike, Leita Thompson Memorial Park
  150. Sat, Mar 5 2022: Hike, Saturday Morning at Vickery Creek