AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Kym's Past Events

  1. Tue, Mar 12 2019: Urban Hike, Trek in the City - Cabbagetown
  2. Wed, Feb 13 2019: Urban Hike, Scavenger Hunt for the Tiny Doors around the Beltline
  3. Sat, Jan 5 2019: Urban Hike, Wokking on Buford Highway... Again
  4. Fri, Dec 7 2018: Hike, 6.5 Miles in 4 Decatur Parks
  5. Sun, Aug 26 2018: Hike, GSU South River Trail and Botanical Garden
  6. Sun, Apr 8 2018: Urban Hike, Atlanta Streets Alive - Dekalb Ave
  7. Thu, Apr 5 2018: Urban Hike, After Work at Glenlake Park and Decatur Square
  8. Sat, Mar 31 2018: Hike, Saturday Morning Adventure in Decatur
  9. Wed, Jan 31 2018: Urban Hike, After Work at Mason Mill and Medlock Park
  10. Sat, Jan 6 2018: Urban Hike, Treks and the City - Civic Center, Woodruff Park, Centennial Park, Aquarium, Peachtree Center
  11. Sun, Dec 31 2017: Hike, Hello Henderson Park - Bye Bye 2017
  12. Sat, Dec 30 2017: Hike, Twice Around the Lake at Murphey Candler Park
  13. Sun, Dec 17 2017: Hike, 6.5 Miles in 4 Decatur Parks
  14. Sat, Dec 16 2017: Urban Hike, Wokking on Buford Highway
  15. Wed, Dec 13 2017: Urban Hike, After Work at Glenlake Park and Decatur Square
  16. Sun, Dec 10 2017: Hike, Henderson Park Trails - Tucked Away in Tucker
  17. Wed, Nov 29 2017: Urban Hike, After Work at Mason Mill and Medlock Park
  18. Wed, Nov 15 2017: Urban Hike, After Work at Candler Park, Freedom Park, Inman Park and Little Five
  19. Sat, Nov 11 2017: Urban Hike, Lilburn Greenway + BAPS Mandir (New AOC Locations!)
  20. Wed, Nov 8 2017: Urban Hike, After-Work at Mason Mill and Medlock Park
  21. Sat, Nov 4 2017: Urban Hike, Treks and the City - Oakland Cemetery, MLK Center, Krog Street Market, Cabbagetown
  22. Wed, Nov 1 2017: Urban Hike, D Park, D Cemetery, D Square - Decatur!
  23. Thu, Oct 26 2017: Urban Hike, After Work on the Beltline - Eastside Trail
  24. Tue, Oct 24 2017: Urban Hike, After-Work at Mason Mill and Medlock Park
  25. Sat, Oct 21 2017: Hike, Cherokee Bluffs hike (doubleheader)
  26. Sun, Oct 15 2017: Hike, Henderson Park Trails - Tucked Away in Tucker
  27. Mon, Oct 2 2017: Urban Hike, Monday Meandering at Mason Mill and Medlock
  28. Sun, Sep 17 2017: Urban Hike, Beautiful Morning Hike on the Eastside Beltline
  29. Sat, Sep 16 2017: Hike, Leita Thompson Mid-Morning Hike
  30. Sat, Sep 9 2017: Hike, Beautiful Saturday Morning at Sawnee Mountain Preserve
  31. Sun, Jul 30 2017: Hike, Night hike at Mason Mill Park just after this evening’s AOC Social