AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Allen D's Past Events

  1. Thu, May 28 2020: Hike, Vickery Creek Morning Tour
  2. Thu, Mar 12 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  3. Thu, Feb 27 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  4. Sun, Feb 23 2020: Hike, Gahuti Trail & Fort Mountain Loops - moderate pace
  5. Thu, Feb 13 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  6. Sat, Feb 1 2020: Hike, Smith Creek Trail to Anna Ruby Falls
  7. Thu, Jan 30 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  8. Sat, Jan 25 2020: Hike, Intrenchment Creek Park--Second AOC Visit!!
  9. Tue, Jan 21 2020: Hike, Boundary Waters Park Complete Tour
  10. Thu, Jan 16 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  11. Thu, Jan 9 2020: Hike, Island Ford, Upper Lot Cruise*
  12. Sat, Dec 28 2019: Hike, Intrenchment Creek Park--First AOC Visit!!
  13. Thu, Dec 19 2019: Hike, Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Grand Tour
  14. Thu, Nov 28 2019: Hike, Thanksgiving Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford - Earlier Time!!
  15. Sat, Nov 16 2019: Hike, Warwoman Trail/Pinnacle Knob
  16. Thu, Nov 14 2019: Hike, Sweetwater W-O-Y Ramble
  17. Thu, Oct 10 2019: Hike, West Palisades Beach, Creek and Ridge
  18. Tue, Oct 1 2019: Hike, Pine Mountain -- East and West sides, Forge and Peak
  19. Tue, Sep 24 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek Eastside Trails and Mill Ruins
  20. Wed, Sep 18 2019: Hike, Cochran and Sope Creek Double Header
  21. Tue, Jul 23 2019: Hike, Sweetwater W-O-Y Ramble
  22. Sat, Jun 29 2019: Hike, Car Camp: Albert Mountain/Standing Indian Loop
  23. Tue, Jun 25 2019: Hike, West Palisades Beach, Creek and Ridge
  24. Fri, Jun 21 2019: Hike, West Palisades
  25. Sun, Jun 16 2019: Hike, Smithgall Woods State Park and Optional Secret Waterfall
  26. Tue, May 21 2019: Hike, Stone Mountain Monadnock Ramble
  27. Tue, May 7 2019: Hike, East Palisades--Creek, Hill and Cliffs (Whitewater Creek Entrance)
  28. Tue, Mar 5 2019: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around