AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Memphis Russ's Past Events

  1. Thu, Sep 10 2020: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford - - 10 AM Start Time!
  2. Tue, Sep 8 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek, Covered Bridge, Bleau & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  3. Tue, Sep 1 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  4. Tue, Aug 18 2020: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around
  5. Thu, Aug 13 2020: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  6. Tue, Aug 11 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  7. Tue, Aug 4 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  8. Tue, Jul 28 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  9. Thu, Jul 16 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall at 9:30AM
  10. Tue, Jul 14 2020: Hike, Jones Bridge Hike at 9:30AM
  11. Thu, Jul 9 2020: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  12. Tue, Jun 30 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall
  13. Tue, Jun 16 2020: Hike, Chattahoochee’s Gold Branch 5 Mile Trek
  14. Tue, Jun 9 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & Waterfall
  15. Fri, Jun 5 2020: Hike, Blood Mt. Sunset/FULL Moonrise Extravaganza
  16. Tue, Jun 2 2020: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around
  17. Tue, May 26 2020: Hike, Roswells Awesome Vickery Creek Covered Bridge
  18. Fri, Mar 6 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  19. Thu, Feb 27 2020: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  20. Tue, Feb 25 2020: Hike, Jones Bridge Hike
  21. Fri, Feb 21 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  22. Fri, Feb 14 2020: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  23. Tue, Jan 21 2020: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around
  24. Tue, Dec 31 2019: Hike, New Year’s Eve Trek at Island Ford w/Optional Tasty Med. Lunch
  25. Tue, Dec 24 2019: Hike, Christmas Eve’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  26. Tue, Nov 26 2019: Hike, Gold Branch 5 Miles on the Hooch - & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps & a Delightful Drink Choice!
  27. Tue, Nov 19 2019: Hike, Roswell’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  28. Thu, Nov 7 2019: Hike, Roswell’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge w/ Optional Lunch
  29. Tue, Oct 29 2019: Hike, Roswell’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  30. Tue, Oct 22 2019: Hike, (Short Notice) Roswell’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  31. Tue, Oct 1 2019: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  32. Fri, Sep 13 2019: Hike, Blood Mt. Sunset/Full Moonrise Extravaganza
  33. Tue, Sep 10 2019: Hike, Gold Branch 5 Miles - & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps & a Delightful Drink Choice!
  34. Tue, Sep 3 2019: Hike, Roswells Vickery Creek Covered Bridge & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps! & A Tasty Beverage!
  35. Tue, Aug 27 2019: Hike, Gold Branch 5 Miles - & (optional) Nearby Mediterranean Lunch with $5.50 Wraps!
  36. Thu, Aug 15 2019: Hike, Roswell’s Vickery Creek Covered Bridge
  37. Tue, Aug 13 2019: Hike, Gold Branch 5 Miles - & (optional) Lunch at Samad Mediterranean Grill
  38. Sun, May 5 2019: Hike, CINCO Chattahoochee Parks in CINCO Hours
  39. Tue, Mar 19 2019: Hike, Jones Bridge Tuesday Hike on the "Hooch"
  40. Tue, Mar 12 2019: Hike, Gold Branch 5 Miles - & (optional) Lunch at Samad Mediterranean Grill
  41. Tue, Mar 5 2019: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around
  42. Thu, Feb 14 2019: Hike, Search for Cupid at Vickery Creek Covered Bridge
  43. Thu, Feb 7 2019: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  44. Mon, Feb 4 2019: Hike, Roswell Historical Vickery Creek Covered Bridge Hike
  45. Tue, Jan 22 2019: Hike, Roswell Duo w/ Vickery Creek & Allenbrook Loop-around
  46. Tue, Jan 15 2019: Hike, Leita Thompson Memorial Hike
  47. Tue, Jan 8 2019: Hike, Roswell Historical Vickery Creek Covered Bridge Hike
  48. Tue, Dec 11 2018: Hike, Short Notice Leita Thompson Memorial Hike
  49. Tue, Dec 4 2018: Hike, Historical Vickery Creek Trail Loop
  50. Thu, Nov 15 2018: Hike, Thursday Morning Semi-Fitness Hike at Island Ford
  51. Sat, Nov 10 2018: Hike, A Fall Hike to Two Waterfalls: Raven Cliff and Dukes Creek Falls
  52. Tue, Oct 2 2018: Hike, Historical Vickery Creek Trail Loop