AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
RonnyJ's Past Events

  1. Sat, Sep 25 2021: Hike, BMT Sections 6b-6d with Fall Branch Falls
  2. Sat, Aug 28 2021: Hike, Wayah Bald and Siler Bald
  3. Tue, Aug 24 2021: Hike, Scaly Mountain and Jones Knob on the Bartram Trail (New Date)
  4. Sun, Aug 15 2021: Hike, Third Annual Lower Jacks River Trail to the Falls (Fourth Try!)
  5. Tue, Aug 10 2021: Hike, Bartram Trail - Beechertown to Cheoah Bald
  6. Sat, Jul 31 2021: Adventure, Cavorting in the Carolinas
  7. Tue, Jul 27 2021: Hike, Kimsey Creek - Standing Indian Loop
  8. Sat, Jul 24 2021: Hike, Yellow Mountain
  9. Tue, Jul 20 2021: Hike, Wesser Bald Fire Tower on the AT
  10. Tue, Jul 13 2021: Hike, Upper Whitewater Falls to Hilliard Falls
  11. Sat, Jul 10 2021: Hike, Unicoi Gap to Tray Mountain Overlook
  12. Tue, Jul 6 2021: Hike, GSMNP - Kephart Loop with Charlies Bunion
  13. Mon, Jul 5 2021: Hike, GSMNP - Bradley Fork and Chasteen Creek Loop
  14. Sun, Jun 27 2021: Hike, Bartram Trail - Warwoman Dell to Dicks Creek Falls
  15. Thu, Jun 24 2021: Hike, Clemmer Loop, Benton Falls and more! NEW DATE!!
  16. Sat, Jun 19 2021: Hike, Springer Mt - Long Creek Falls Loop on the BMT and AT
  17. Tue, Jun 15 2021: Hike, Joyce Kilmer - Hangover (The good kind)
  18. Tue, Jun 8 2021: Hike, Dockery Lake to Woody Gap
  19. Sat, Jun 5 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - Dugger Mountain
  20. Tue, Jun 1 2021: Hike, Fiery Gizzard
  21. Sat, May 29 2021: Hike, Cumberland Trail Laurel-Snow Segment
  22. Tue, May 25 2021: Hike, Emery Creek
  23. Sat, May 22 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - Chief Ladiga Trail to CR-500
  24. Tue, May 18 2021: Hike, Best trails at Fort Mountain State Park
  25. Sat, May 15 2021: Hike, Clemmer Loop, Benton Falls and more!
  26. Tue, May 11 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - High Point to Maxwell Gap
  27. Sat, May 8 2021: Hike, FAST hike at Redtop Mountain State Park
  28. Sun, Apr 11 2021: Hike, GSMNP - Mt Cammerer (NEW LOCATION!!)
  29. Fri, Apr 9 2021: Hike, GSMNP - Mount Sterling Loop
  30. Tue, Apr 6 2021: Hike, Crockford-Pigeon Pocket Loop Trail
  31. Sat, Apr 3 2021: Hike, Skyway Loop Trail
  32. Tue, Mar 30 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - Dug Gap to Middle Mountain
  33. Tue, Mar 23 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - Snake Creek Gap to Middle Mountain
  34. Sat, Mar 13 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail - Johns Mountain, Keown Falls and more
  35. Sat, Mar 6 2021: Hike, BMT to Coker Creek Falls (Rescheduled, again)
  36. Sat, Feb 27 2021: Hike, Burn off the Lock Down Belly at Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  37. Sat, Feb 20 2021: Hike, Pinhoti Trail: Snake Creek Gap to Pilchers Pond and Keown Falls
  38. Wed, Feb 17 2021: Hike, FAST 8 at Red Top
  39. Sat, Feb 6 2021: Hike, Cumberland Trail - Rock Creek Gorge
  40. Sat, Jan 30 2021: Hike, BMT Sections 5a-5d
  41. Sat, Jan 23 2021: Hike, Cumberland Trail Signal Point to North Suck Creek
  42. Wed, Jan 20 2021: Hike, FAST 8 at Red Top
  43. Sat, Jan 16 2021: Hike, Stone Door Trail to Big Creek Gulf
  44. Sat, Jan 9 2021: Hike, McDill Point and more Cheaha State Park
  45. Sat, Jan 2 2021: Hike, Collins Gulf Loop
  46. Wed, Dec 30 2020: Hike, Cloudland Canyon with a twist (Updated Route)
  47. Sat, Dec 26 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail - Mullens Cove to Suck Creek Bridge
  48. Wed, Dec 23 2020: Hike, DRT Part V - Georgia Triple Crown with a Coosa summit
  49. Sat, Dec 19 2020: Hike, BMT to Coker Creek Falls
  50. Sun, Dec 13 2020: Hike, Snoopers Rock on the Cumberland Trail
  51. Sat, Dec 5 2020: Hike, Duncan Ridge Trail Part IV - Mulkey Gap to Coosa Bald
  52. Sat, Nov 28 2020: Hike, Preachers Rock, Dockery Lake, Waterfall loop
  53. Tue, Nov 24 2020: Hike, Springer Mt - Long Creek Falls Loop on the BMT and AT
  54. Sat, Nov 21 2020: Hike, Duncan Ridge Tral - Mulkey Gap to Rhodes Mountain
  55. Wed, Nov 18 2020: Hike, Beech Creek Loop
  56. Sat, Nov 14 2020: Hike, Best trails at Fort Mountain State Park
  57. Sat, Nov 7 2020: Hike, Duncan Ridge Tral - Toccoa River Swinging Bridge to Three Forks
  58. Sat, Oct 31 2020: Hike, Toccoa River Swinging Bridge to Rhodes Mountain on the BMT (Updated due to Road Conditions)
  59. Sat, Oct 24 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail - North Chickamauga Creek
  60. Sat, Oct 17 2020: Hike, Pickens Nose and Albert Mt. Fire Tower (new Date!)
  61. Sun, Oct 4 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Ramseys Cascade
  62. Sat, Oct 3 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Mount Cammerer
  63. Fri, Oct 2 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Rocky Top on Thunderhead Mountain
  64. Sat, Sep 26 2020: Hike, Migration Bird Walk with The Audubon Society
  65. Sat, Sep 19 2020: Hike, Table Rock and Pinnacle Mountain
  66. Sat, Sep 12 2020: Hike, Warwoman Dell to Pinnacle Knob on the Bartram Trail
  67. Mon, Sep 7 2020: Hike, Black Rock Mt. State Park
  68. Sat, Aug 29 2020: Hike, Penitentiary Branch - Jacks River Loop - Let’s try again
  69. Thu, Aug 20 2020: Hike, AT Approach Trail/BMT to Owens Overlook
  70. Sat, Aug 15 2020: Hike, Penitentiary Branch - Jacks River Loop
  71. Sat, Aug 8 2020: Hike, Kimsey Creek - Standing Indian Loop
  72. Sat, Aug 1 2020: Hike, Second Annual Lower Jacks River Trail to the Falls
  73. Sun, Jul 26 2020: Hike, FAST hike at Redtop Mountain State Park
  74. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  75. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  76. Sun, Jul 5 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail - Warwoman Dell to Dicks Creek Falls
  77. Sat, Jun 27 2020: Hike, Wet and Wild in the Cohuttas CHANGED to KM!
  78. Sat, Jun 20 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail 5 of 5 - North Chickamauga Creek
  79. Sat, Jun 13 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail 3 of 5 - Rock Creek Gorge
  80. Sat, Jun 6 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail 1 of 5 - North Soddy Creek Gorge
  81. Sat, Mar 14 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail 3 of 3 - Bartram Trailhead to Dicks Creek Falls
  82. Sat, Mar 7 2020: Hike, Walls of Jericho and Mill Creek Blow hole
  83. Sun, Mar 1 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail 2 of 3 - Warwoman Dell to Dicks Creek Falls
  84. Sun, Feb 23 2020: Hike, AT Approach Trail/BMT to Owens Overlook
  85. Sun, Feb 16 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail 1 of 3 - Osage Overlook to Rabun Bald
  86. Sun, Feb 9 2020: Hike, Cumberland Trail North Chickamauga Creek (Date Change)
  87. Sat, Feb 1 2020: Hike, Albert Mountain Fire Tower and Pickens Nose
  88. Sun, Jan 26 2020: Hike, Toccoa River Swinging Bridge to Rhodes Mountain on the BMT
  89. Sun, Jan 12 2020: Hike, Cloudland Canyon with a twist (New Date!)
  90. Sun, Jan 5 2020: Hike, Duncan Ridge Trail - Mulkey Gap to Rhodes Mountain (Rescheduled)
  91. Tue, Dec 31 2019: Hike, Smith Creek Trail to Anna Ruby Falls Last(?) hike of 2019
  92. Sat, Dec 28 2019: Hike, SASSAFRAS 11 - MILER (PART OF A PLANNED 25 HIKE SERIES)
  93. Sun, Dec 15 2019: Hike, Duncan Ridge Trail - Mulkey Gap to Coosa Bald
  94. Sat, Dec 7 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail Signal Point to North Suck Creek
  95. Sun, Dec 1 2019: Hike, Burn off the Turkey at Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  96. Sat, Nov 2 2019: Hike, Beautiful Fall views- Dockery Lake to Woody Gap
  97. Sun, Oct 27 2019: Hike, Benton MacKaye Trail- Little Skeenah Creek to Wilscott Gap
  98. Sun, Oct 13 2019: Hike, 2019-10-13 08:30 GSMNP-004 Mt LeConte from Newfound Gap
  99. Sat, Oct 12 2019: Hike, 2019-10-12 11:00 GSMNP-004 Charlies Bunion, The Jumpoff & Clingmans Dome
  100. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail - Mullens Cove to Suck Creek Bridge (Date Change)
  101. Sun, Sep 29 2019: Hike, Tray Mountain from Andrews Cove
  102. Sun, Sep 22 2019: Hike, Springer Mt - Long Creek Falls Loop on the BMT and AT
  103. Sun, Sep 15 2019: Hike, Bear Hair Freeman Loop
  104. Sat, Sep 7 2019: Hike, Albert Mountain Fire Tower and Pickens Nose
  105. Mon, Sep 2 2019: Hike, Gahuti Trail at Fort Mountain
  106. Sat, Aug 31 2019: Hike, Courthouse Gap to Rabun Bald on the Bartram Trail
  107. Sun, Aug 4 2019: Hike, Lower Jacks River Trail to the Falls. Rescheduled
  108. Sun, Jul 28 2019: Hike, Toccoa River Swinging Bridge to Long Creek Falls on the BMT
  109. Sun, Jul 7 2019: Hike, Wildcat Wilderness Waterfall Wonderland
  110. Thu, Jul 4 2019: Hike, Frolic in the Falls on the Fourth (Jacks River Falls)
  111. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, AT Approach, Springer Mountain, Len Foote Loop Extravaganza
  112. Sun, Jun 16 2019: Hike, Conasauga River Trail to Panther Creek Falls (Rescheduled)
  113. Sat, Jun 1 2019: Hike, Fall Creek Falls and Fiery Gizzard 2 Day Extravaganza
  114. Mon, May 27 2019: Hike, Memorial Day at Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  115. Sat, May 25 2019: Hike, Emery Creek Trail (Lots of creek fords)
  116. Sun, May 5 2019: Hike, Fort Mountain State Park - Grand Tour
  117. Sat, Apr 27 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail Laurel-Snow Segment (The Redux)
  118. Sat, Apr 20 2019: Hike, Last Minute Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  119. Sat, Apr 13 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail Laurel-Snow Segment (Rescheduled)
  120. Sat, Mar 30 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail (3 of 3) Possum Creek
  121. Sun, Mar 24 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail (2 of 3) North Chickamauga Creek
  122. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Hike, AT to Cowrock Mountain
  123. Sun, Feb 24 2019: Hike, Cumberland Trail (1 of 3) Signal Point to North Suck Creek
  124. Mon, Feb 18 2019: Hike, Georgia Triple Crown: Coosa, Slaughter, and Blood
  125. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Hike, Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace and more
  126. Sat, Feb 9 2019: Hike, Warwoman Dell to Pinnacle Knob on the Bartram Trail
  127. Sun, Feb 3 2019: Hike, Figure Eight at Sawnee Mountain (New Trails)