AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Leigh B's Past Events

  1. Wed, Oct 21 2020: Hike, AT Section - 3500 footers: Wildcat Mt, Poor Mt, and Sheep Rock Top
  2. Tue, Oct 20 2020: Hike, Sope Creek/ Cochran Shoals 6 ish miles
  3. Sat, Oct 17 2020: Hike, Pickens Nose and Albert Mt. Fire Tower (new Date!)
  4. Wed, Oct 14 2020: Hike, Foothills Trail: Bad Creek to Hilliard Falls and Lower Whitewater Falls
  5. Tue, Oct 6 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  6. Tue, Oct 6 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  7. Sun, Oct 4 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Ramseys Cascade
  8. Sat, Oct 3 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Mount Cammerer
  9. Fri, Oct 2 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Rocky Top on Thunderhead Mountain
  10. Wed, Sep 30 2020: Hike, Black, Ramrock, Gooch, and Justus Mountains: AT segment
  11. Sat, Sep 26 2020: Hike, Migration Bird Walk with The Audubon Society
  12. Fri, Sep 25 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  13. Thu, Sep 3 2020: Hike, Dick’s Creek Gap to Addis Gap on the Georgia AT (bagging a 4000 footer)
  14. Tue, Sep 1 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  15. Tue, Sep 1 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  16. Thu, Aug 27 2020: Hike, Long Creek Valley: AT 14-mile segment GA
  17. Thu, Aug 20 2020: Hike, AT Approach Trail/BMT to Owens Overlook
  18. Wed, Aug 19 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  19. Tue, Aug 18 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  20. Tue, Aug 18 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  21. Sat, Aug 15 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 17 miler with one mountain pass
  22. Thu, Aug 13 2020: Hike, Blue Mountain: Georgia AT 4000 footer
  23. Tue, Aug 11 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  24. Tue, Aug 11 2020: Hike, Last minute add - Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  25. Thu, Aug 6 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  26. Tue, Aug 4 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  27. Tue, Jul 28 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  28. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  29. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  30. Sat, Mar 14 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail 3 of 3 - Bartram Trailhead to Dicks Creek Falls
  31. Sun, Jan 19 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  32. Sun, Jan 12 2020: Hike, Cloudland Canyon with a twist (New Date!)
  33. Sun, Dec 1 2019: Hike, Burn off the Turkey at Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  34. Mon, Sep 2 2019: Hike, Gahuti Trail at Fort Mountain
  35. Mon, Aug 26 2019: Hike, Island Ford 6 miles from Visitor Center to Lollipop Loop and Back
  36. Wed, Jul 17 2019: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  37. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, AT Approach, Springer Mountain, Len Foote Loop Extravaganza
  38. Thu, Jun 20 2019: Hike, After-Work Almost a FITNESS Workout at Gold Branch
  39. Tue, Jun 18 2019: Hike, Vickery Creek - Mill Side Hike with Moxie