AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Leigh B's Past Events

  1. Wed, Dec 23 2020: Hike, DRT Part V - Georgia Triple Crown with a Coosa summit
  2. Thu, Dec 3 2020: Hike, Gold Branch 6 ish miles
  3. Tue, Dec 1 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  4. Tue, Nov 24 2020: Hike, Springer Mt - Long Creek Falls Loop on the BMT and AT
  5. Mon, Nov 23 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 17 Miler - Turkey Burner
  6. Wed, Nov 18 2020: Hike, Beech Creek Loop
  7. Tue, Nov 17 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  8. Thu, Nov 12 2020: Hike, AT Segment: 4400 foot Tray Mountain from Indian Grave Gap
  9. Tue, Nov 10 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  10. Thu, Nov 5 2020: Hike, AT Section - (new date) 3700 footers: Cowrock, Wolf Laurel, Levelland
  11. Tue, Nov 3 2020: Hike, Sope Creek/ Cochran Shoals 6 ish miles
  12. Tue, Oct 27 2020: Hike, Guild Trail to Upper and Lower Truck Trail Loop
  13. Wed, Oct 21 2020: Hike, AT Section - 3500 footers: Wildcat Mt, Poor Mt, and Sheep Rock Top
  14. Tue, Oct 20 2020: Hike, Sope Creek/ Cochran Shoals 6 ish miles
  15. Sat, Oct 17 2020: Hike, Pickens Nose and Albert Mt. Fire Tower (new Date!)
  16. Wed, Oct 14 2020: Hike, Foothills Trail: Bad Creek to Hilliard Falls and Lower Whitewater Falls
  17. Tue, Oct 6 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  18. Tue, Oct 6 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  19. Sun, Oct 4 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Ramseys Cascade
  20. Sat, Oct 3 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Mount Cammerer
  21. Fri, Oct 2 2020: Hike, GSMNP - Rocky Top on Thunderhead Mountain
  22. Wed, Sep 30 2020: Hike, Black, Ramrock, Gooch, and Justus Mountains: AT segment
  23. Sat, Sep 26 2020: Hike, Migration Bird Walk with The Audubon Society
  24. Fri, Sep 25 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  25. Thu, Sep 3 2020: Hike, Dick’s Creek Gap to Addis Gap on the Georgia AT (bagging a 4000 footer)
  26. Tue, Sep 1 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  27. Tue, Sep 1 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  28. Thu, Aug 27 2020: Hike, Long Creek Valley: AT 14-mile segment GA
  29. Thu, Aug 20 2020: Hike, AT Approach Trail/BMT to Owens Overlook
  30. Wed, Aug 19 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  31. Tue, Aug 18 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  32. Tue, Aug 18 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  33. Sat, Aug 15 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 17 miler with one mountain pass
  34. Thu, Aug 13 2020: Hike, Blue Mountain: Georgia AT 4000 footer
  35. Tue, Aug 11 2020: Hike, Gold Branch (right after Hyde farm) another 5 ish miles
  36. Tue, Aug 11 2020: Hike, Last minute add - Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  37. Thu, Aug 6 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  38. Tue, Aug 4 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  39. Tue, Jul 28 2020: Hike, Quick 5 (ish) at Hyde Farm/Johnson Ferry North
  40. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  41. Sat, Jul 11 2020: Adventure, Glacier National Park
  42. Sat, Mar 14 2020: Hike, Bartram Trail 3 of 3 - Bartram Trailhead to Dicks Creek Falls
  43. Sun, Jan 19 2020: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  44. Sun, Jan 12 2020: Hike, Cloudland Canyon with a twist (New Date!)
  45. Sun, Dec 1 2019: Hike, Burn off the Turkey at Pine Mountain with Coopers Furnace
  46. Mon, Sep 2 2019: Hike, Gahuti Trail at Fort Mountain
  47. Mon, Aug 26 2019: Hike, Island Ford 6 miles from Visitor Center to Lollipop Loop and Back
  48. Wed, Jul 17 2019: Hike, Big and Little Kennesaw Over and Back
  49. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, AT Approach, Springer Mountain, Len Foote Loop Extravaganza
  50. Thu, Jun 20 2019: Hike, After-Work Almost a FITNESS Workout at Gold Branch
  51. Tue, Jun 18 2019: Hike, Vickery Creek - Mill Side Hike with Moxie