AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
George's Past Events

  1. Sat, Mar 16 2019: Bike, BikePacking 101 - SCT - 45mi Out & Back
  2. Thu, Mar 7 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  3. Tue, Mar 5 2019: Hike, VickeryCreek QuickStep v8.6 - Hybrid Trail Run + Fast Hike
  4. Wed, Feb 13 2019: Bike, Riverside Pk to CRNRA Paces Mill + HILLS
  5. Mon, Feb 11 2019: Learn, Bike Repairs: Out There Repairs + Maintenance
  6. Sat, Feb 9 2019: Bike, THE FULL 40 Greenway (Roswell to Cumming…and back)
  7. Tue, Feb 5 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - 20 mile version (Starting at 4:30)
  8. Fri, Feb 1 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway - with a Double Marconi - REscheduled
  9. Wed, Jan 30 2019: Hike, VickeryCreek QuickStep v8.6 - Hybrid Trail Run + Fast Hike
  10. Mon, Jan 28 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  11. Sat, Jan 26 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride : Chill Mode
  12. Sat, Jan 26 2019: Learn, Bike Repairs: Out There Repairs at Big Creek Greenway
  13. Mon, Jan 21 2019: Hike, Vickery Creek 8.6mile :: A DAY ON, NOT A DAY OFF HIKE
  14. Fri, Jan 18 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  15. Wed, Jan 2 2019: Hike, Damp and Brisk at Roswell Area Park - 2 loops
  16. Tue, Dec 18 2018: Hike, Brisk After Work Hike at Roswell Area Park
  17. Mon, Dec 17 2018: Water, Azalea Park to Morgan Falls Dam & Back
  18. Thu, Dec 13 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to CRNRA Paces Mill + HILLS
  19. Tue, Dec 11 2018: Hike, Training at Vickery Creek v6.2
  20. Fri, Dec 7 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS b4 the rain
  21. Mon, Dec 3 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS
  22. Thu, Nov 29 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS
  23. Thu, Nov 22 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 - Frozen Turkey Edition
  24. Mon, Oct 22 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  25. Thu, Sep 20 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  26. Thu, Sep 13 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  27. Sat, Aug 25 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.6
  28. Wed, Aug 15 2018: Hike, Leita Thompson QuickStep v6.2
  29. Sat, Jul 28 2018: Water, Smoke on the Water - Azalea to Therapy Island & Back
  30. Mon, Jul 23 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
  31. Mon, Jul 2 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
  32. Wed, Jun 20 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  33. Mon, Jun 18 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  34. Mon, Jun 11 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  35. Sat, Jun 9 2018: Backpacking, Sassafras Mountain Beginner Backpacking
  36. Mon, Jun 4 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  37. Wed, May 23 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  38. Mon, May 21 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  39. Wed, May 16 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  40. Wed, May 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickER Step v5.52
  41. Mon, Apr 30 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  42. Mon, Apr 16 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  43. Sat, Apr 14 2018: Water, BYO-Boat & Shuttle
  44. Thu, Apr 12 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  45. Wed, Apr 11 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  46. Mon, Apr 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  47. Mon, Apr 2 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  48. Sat, Mar 31 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  49. Wed, Mar 28 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  50. Sat, Mar 24 2018: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain X3 + 1 Brumby = FUN
  51. Thu, Mar 22 2018: Water, Last Minute After Work Paddle on the Hooch
  52. Wed, Mar 14 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.6
  53. Fri, Mar 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek - TGIF
  54. Thu, Mar 8 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.2
  55. Sat, Feb 24 2018: Backpacking, State Highpoints Backpacking- Clingmans Dome, TN - AT
  56. Thu, Jan 25 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step
  57. Sat, Jan 20 2018: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  58. Sat, Jan 13 2018: Backpacking, Last Minute Changes for Misery & Pain
  59. Sat, Dec 16 2017: Water, Azalea Park to Morgan Falls Dam & Back