AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
George's Past Events

  1. Fri, Jan 18 2019: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  2. Wed, Jan 2 2019: Hike, Damp and Brisk at Roswell Area Park - 2 loops
  3. Tue, Dec 18 2018: Hike, Brisk After Work Hike at Roswell Area Park
  4. Mon, Dec 17 2018: Water, Azalea Park to Morgan Falls Dam & Back
  5. Thu, Dec 13 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to CRNRA Paces Mill + HILLS
  6. Tue, Dec 11 2018: Hike, Training at Vickery Creek v6.2
  7. Fri, Dec 7 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS b4 the rain
  8. Mon, Dec 3 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS
  9. Thu, Nov 29 2018: Bike, Riverside Pk to West Palisades + HILLS
  10. Thu, Nov 22 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 - Frozen Turkey Edition
  11. Mon, Oct 22 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  12. Thu, Sep 20 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  13. Thu, Sep 13 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  14. Sat, Aug 25 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.6
  15. Wed, Aug 15 2018: Hike, Leita Thompson QuickStep v6.2
  16. Sat, Jul 28 2018: Water, Smoke on the Water - Azalea to Therapy Island & Back
  17. Mon, Jul 23 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
  18. Mon, Jul 2 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2 **New Format**
  19. Wed, Jun 20 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  20. Mon, Jun 18 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  21. Mon, Jun 11 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  22. Sat, Jun 9 2018: Backpacking, Sassafras Mountain Beginner Backpacking
  23. Mon, Jun 4 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  24. Wed, May 23 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  25. Mon, May 21 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  26. Wed, May 16 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  27. Wed, May 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickER Step v5.52
  28. Mon, Apr 30 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  29. Mon, Apr 16 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v6.2
  30. Sat, Apr 14 2018: Water, BYO-Boat & Shuttle
  31. Thu, Apr 12 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  32. Wed, Apr 11 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  33. Mon, Apr 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  34. Mon, Apr 2 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  35. Sat, Mar 31 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek Quick Step v5.5
  36. Wed, Mar 28 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek QuickStep v10.4
  37. Sat, Mar 24 2018: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain X3 + 1 Brumby = FUN
  38. Thu, Mar 22 2018: Water, Last Minute After Work Paddle on the Hooch
  39. Wed, Mar 14 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.6
  40. Fri, Mar 9 2018: Hike, Vickery Creek - TGIF
  41. Thu, Mar 8 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step v8.2
  42. Sat, Feb 24 2018: Backpacking, State Highpoints Backpacking- Clingmans Dome, TN - AT
  43. Thu, Jan 25 2018: Hike, The Vickery Creek Quick Step
  44. Sat, Jan 20 2018: Bike, Big Creek Greenway Bike Ride - with a Double Marconi
  45. Sat, Jan 13 2018: Backpacking, Last Minute Changes for Misery & Pain
  46. Sat, Dec 16 2017: Water, Azalea Park to Morgan Falls Dam & Back