AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Mike C's Past Events

  1. Sat, Jan 16 2021: Hike, Developmental Kennesaw Mountain
  2. Sun, Jan 10 2021: Hike, Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain than Around the Base from Burnt Hickory
  3. Sat, Jan 9 2021: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  4. Sat, Jan 2 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  5. Thu, Dec 31 2020: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  6. Sat, Dec 5 2020: Hike, Gold Branch CRNRA
  7. Fri, Nov 27 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  8. Sun, Nov 15 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  9. Sat, Nov 7 2020: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Rose - Riverwalk Trail
  10. Sat, Oct 24 2020: Hike, Last Minute Sweet Water Creek YOBOY Trails
  11. Sun, Oct 18 2020: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  12. Sun, Sep 6 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  13. Sat, Aug 22 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  14. Sun, Jul 26 2020: Hike, Late July at Gold Branch
  15. Sat, Jul 4 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  16. Sun, Jun 14 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  17. Sat, May 30 2020: Hike, Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  18. Sat, Feb 22 2020: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  19. Sat, Jan 25 2020: Hike, Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  20. Wed, Jan 1 2020: Hike, New Years Day - Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  21. Tue, Dec 24 2019: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail - Early Christmas Eve Hike
  22. Sat, Dec 7 2019: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  23. Fri, Nov 29 2019: Hike, Black Friday - Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  24. Sat, Nov 2 2019: Urban Hike, Sights and Sounds of Peachtree Street
  25. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Gold Branch in October is it Still Summer?
  26. Sun, Sep 15 2019: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  27. Sun, Sep 1 2019: Hike, Early Labor Day Hike at Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  28. Sat, Aug 17 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain by the Road then 21 Guns
  29. Sat, Aug 10 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  30. Sat, Jul 13 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  31. Sat, Jul 6 2019: Hike, Sope Creek(Paper Mill Road)
  32. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, Two Loops at Island Ford
  33. Sat, Jun 15 2019: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  34. Mon, May 27 2019: Urban Hike, Early Morning Hike at Riverside Park
  35. Sat, May 18 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek White and Red Trails
  36. Sat, Apr 6 2019: Hike, A Spring Hike Along Stone Mountain’s Cherokee Trail
  37. Sat, Mar 23 2019: Hike, Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  38. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Trail Work Day
  39. Sat, Feb 23 2019: Hike, CRNRA - Gold Branch
  40. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 5.8-mile Red Trail Loop Hike