AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Mike C's Past Events

  1. Sun, Sep 6 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  2. Sat, Aug 22 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  3. Sun, Jul 26 2020: Hike, Late July at Gold Branch
  4. Sat, Jul 4 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  5. Sun, Jun 14 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  6. Sat, May 30 2020: Hike, Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  7. Sat, Feb 22 2020: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  8. Sat, Jan 25 2020: Hike, Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  9. Wed, Jan 1 2020: Hike, New Years Day - Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  10. Tue, Dec 24 2019: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail - Early Christmas Eve Hike
  11. Sat, Dec 7 2019: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  12. Fri, Nov 29 2019: Hike, Black Friday - Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  13. Sat, Nov 2 2019: Urban Hike, Sights and Sounds of Peachtree Street
  14. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Gold Branch in October is it Still Summer?
  15. Sun, Sep 15 2019: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  16. Sun, Sep 1 2019: Hike, Early Labor Day Hike at Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  17. Sat, Aug 17 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain by the Road then 21 Guns
  18. Sat, Aug 10 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  19. Sat, Jul 13 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  20. Sat, Jul 6 2019: Hike, Sope Creek(Paper Mill Road)
  21. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, Two Loops at Island Ford
  22. Sat, Jun 15 2019: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  23. Mon, May 27 2019: Urban Hike, Early Morning Hike at Riverside Park
  24. Sat, May 18 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek White and Red Trails
  25. Sat, Apr 6 2019: Hike, A Spring Hike Along Stone Mountain’s Cherokee Trail
  26. Sat, Mar 23 2019: Hike, Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  27. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Trail Work Day
  28. Sat, Feb 23 2019: Hike, CRNRA - Gold Branch
  29. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 5.8-mile Red Trail Loop Hike