AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Mike C's Past Events

  1. Wed, Apr 14 2021: Hike, Last Minute Gold Branch CRNRA
  2. Sun, Apr 11 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  3. Wed, Apr 7 2021: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  4. Sat, Apr 3 2021: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  5. Sat, Mar 27 2021: Hike, Developmental Pigeon Hill Up & Down 4X from Burnt Hickory
  6. Wed, Mar 24 2021: Hike, Gibbs Gardens Daffodil Colorfest
  7. Sun, Mar 21 2021: Hike, Vickery Creek
  8. Wed, Mar 17 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Up & Down +24 Gun Trail
  9. Sun, Mar 14 2021: Hike, Homestead & White Tail Trails at Red Top Mountain State Park
  10. Wed, Mar 10 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm & Noses Creek Trails
  11. Sat, Mar 6 2021: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  12. Wed, Mar 3 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  13. Sat, Feb 27 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm & Noses Creek Trails
  14. Wed, Feb 24 2021: Hike, Gold Branch CRNRA
  15. Sat, Feb 20 2021: Hike, Developmental - Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  16. Wed, Feb 17 2021: Hike, Rescheduled Sweet Water Creek WRWBW Trails
  17. Wed, Feb 10 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  18. Sun, Feb 7 2021: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  19. Wed, Feb 3 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  20. Sat, Jan 30 2021: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  21. Sat, Jan 23 2021: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail
  22. Sat, Jan 16 2021: Hike, Developmental Kennesaw Mountain
  23. Sun, Jan 10 2021: Hike, Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain than Around the Base from Burnt Hickory
  24. Sat, Jan 9 2021: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  25. Sat, Jan 2 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  26. Thu, Dec 31 2020: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  27. Sat, Dec 5 2020: Hike, Gold Branch CRNRA
  28. Fri, Nov 27 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  29. Sun, Nov 15 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  30. Sat, Nov 7 2020: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Rose - Riverwalk Trail
  31. Sat, Oct 24 2020: Hike, Last Minute Sweet Water Creek YOBOY Trails
  32. Sun, Oct 18 2020: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  33. Sun, Sep 6 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  34. Sat, Aug 22 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  35. Sun, Jul 26 2020: Hike, Late July at Gold Branch
  36. Sat, Jul 4 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  37. Sun, Jun 14 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  38. Sat, May 30 2020: Hike, Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  39. Sat, Feb 22 2020: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  40. Sat, Jan 25 2020: Hike, Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  41. Wed, Jan 1 2020: Hike, New Years Day - Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  42. Tue, Dec 24 2019: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail - Early Christmas Eve Hike
  43. Sat, Dec 7 2019: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  44. Fri, Nov 29 2019: Hike, Black Friday - Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  45. Sat, Nov 2 2019: Urban Hike, Sights and Sounds of Peachtree Street
  46. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Gold Branch in October is it Still Summer?
  47. Sun, Sep 15 2019: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  48. Sun, Sep 1 2019: Hike, Early Labor Day Hike at Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  49. Sat, Aug 17 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain by the Road then 21 Guns
  50. Sat, Aug 10 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  51. Sat, Jul 13 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  52. Sat, Jul 6 2019: Hike, Sope Creek(Paper Mill Road)
  53. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, Two Loops at Island Ford
  54. Sat, Jun 15 2019: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  55. Mon, May 27 2019: Urban Hike, Early Morning Hike at Riverside Park
  56. Sat, May 18 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek White and Red Trails
  57. Sat, Apr 6 2019: Hike, A Spring Hike Along Stone Mountain’s Cherokee Trail
  58. Sat, Mar 23 2019: Hike, Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  59. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Trail Work Day
  60. Sat, Feb 23 2019: Hike, CRNRA - Gold Branch
  61. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 5.8-mile Red Trail Loop Hike