AtlantaOutdoorClub
sponsor
Mike C's Past Events

  1. Sun, Sep 26 2021: Hike, Letís Try Again Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  2. Sat, Sep 25 2021: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Trails Work Days
  3. Fri, Sep 17 2021: Hike, Vickery Creek From The Mill
  4. Sat, Sep 11 2021: Hike, Environmental Trail Hike - KMNBP
  5. Fri, Sep 10 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  6. Sun, Sep 5 2021: Hike, Loop Around Gold Branch CRNRA
  7. Wed, Sep 1 2021: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  8. Sat, Aug 28 2021: Hike, Tallulah Gorge North & South Rim + Hurricane Falls Trails
  9. Wed, Aug 25 2021: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail
  10. Sat, Aug 21 2021: Hike, Jones Bridge Handle and Loop
  11. Wed, Aug 18 2021: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  12. Sat, Aug 14 2021: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Trails Work Days
  13. Fri, Aug 6 2021: Hike, Last Minute Around Up & Down Kennesaw Mountain
  14. Wed, Aug 4 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Up & Down +24 Gun Trail
  15. Sat, Jul 31 2021: Hike, Sweet Water Creek WRW Trails
  16. Wed, Jul 28 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  17. Sat, Jul 24 2021: Adventure, Cathedral Caverns State Park, Alabama Cave & Hike
  18. Wed, Jul 21 2021: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  19. Fri, Jul 16 2021: Hike, Last Minute Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  20. Wed, Jul 14 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  21. Sat, Jul 10 2021: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Trails Work Days
  22. Sat, Jul 3 2021: Hike, Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain than Around the Base from Burnt Hickory
  23. Tue, Jun 29 2021: Hike, Vickery Creek
  24. Sat, Jun 26 2021: Hike, Hike - Swim - Play - Wild Blueberries - Carpools
  25. Wed, Jun 23 2021: Hike, Gibbs Gardens Azalea Fern Rose Colorfest
  26. Wed, Jun 16 2021: Hike, Loop Around Gold Branch CRNRA
  27. Sat, Jun 12 2021: Volunteer, They Are Back - Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Trails Work Days
  28. Wed, Jun 9 2021: Hike, Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  29. Wed, Jun 2 2021: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  30. Mon, May 31 2021: Urban Hike, Early Morning Hike at Riverside Park
  31. Wed, May 26 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  32. Sat, May 22 2021: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  33. Tue, May 18 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Up & Down +24 Gun Trail
  34. Sat, May 15 2021: Hike, Loop Around Gold Branch CRNRA
  35. Sun, May 9 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm & Noses Creek Trails
  36. Sat, May 1 2021: Hike, Sweet Water Creek YOBOY Trails
  37. Wed, Apr 28 2021: Hike, Stone Mountain Cherokee & Kings Trails
  38. Wed, Apr 21 2021: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail
  39. Sun, Apr 18 2021: Hike, Bowmans Island & Laurel Trails
  40. Wed, Apr 14 2021: Hike, Last Minute Gold Branch CRNRA
  41. Sun, Apr 11 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  42. Wed, Apr 7 2021: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  43. Sat, Apr 3 2021: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  44. Sat, Mar 27 2021: Hike, Developmental Pigeon Hill Up & Down 4X from Burnt Hickory
  45. Wed, Mar 24 2021: Hike, Gibbs Gardens Daffodil Colorfest
  46. Sun, Mar 21 2021: Hike, Vickery Creek
  47. Wed, Mar 17 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Up & Down +24 Gun Trail
  48. Sun, Mar 14 2021: Hike, Homestead & White Tail Trails at Red Top Mountain State Park
  49. Wed, Mar 10 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm & Noses Creek Trails
  50. Sat, Mar 6 2021: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  51. Wed, Mar 3 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  52. Sat, Feb 27 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm & Noses Creek Trails
  53. Wed, Feb 24 2021: Hike, Gold Branch CRNRA
  54. Sat, Feb 20 2021: Hike, Developmental - Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  55. Wed, Feb 17 2021: Hike, Rescheduled Sweet Water Creek WRWBW Trails
  56. Wed, Feb 10 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  57. Sun, Feb 7 2021: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  58. Wed, Feb 3 2021: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  59. Sat, Jan 30 2021: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  60. Sat, Jan 23 2021: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail
  61. Sat, Jan 16 2021: Hike, Developmental Kennesaw Mountain
  62. Sun, Jan 10 2021: Hike, Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain than Around the Base from Burnt Hickory
  63. Sat, Jan 9 2021: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  64. Sat, Jan 2 2021: Hike, Sope Creek Both Sides
  65. Thu, Dec 31 2020: Hike, The Pond and Island Ford
  66. Sat, Dec 5 2020: Hike, Gold Branch CRNRA
  67. Fri, Nov 27 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  68. Sun, Nov 15 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  69. Sat, Nov 7 2020: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Rose - Riverwalk Trail
  70. Sat, Oct 24 2020: Hike, Last Minute Sweet Water Creek YOBOY Trails
  71. Sun, Oct 18 2020: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  72. Sun, Sep 6 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Kolb Farm Loop Plus
  73. Sat, Aug 22 2020: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain Noses Creek Plus
  74. Sun, Jul 26 2020: Hike, Late July at Gold Branch
  75. Sat, Jul 4 2020: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  76. Sun, Jun 14 2020: Hike, Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  77. Sat, May 30 2020: Hike, Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  78. Sat, Feb 22 2020: Hike, West Palisades from Paces Mill
  79. Sat, Jan 25 2020: Hike, Homestead Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  80. Wed, Jan 1 2020: Hike, New Years Day - Sweet Water Creek White and Red Trails
  81. Tue, Dec 24 2019: Hike, East Palisades - Indian Trail - Early Christmas Eve Hike
  82. Sat, Dec 7 2019: Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  83. Fri, Nov 29 2019: Hike, Black Friday - Powers Island & Cochran Shoals Interstate North
  84. Sat, Nov 2 2019: Urban Hike, Sights and Sounds of Peachtree Street
  85. Sun, Oct 6 2019: Hike, Gold Branch in October is it Still Summer?
  86. Sun, Sep 15 2019: Hike, Hike Up and Over Kennesaw Mountain from Burnt Hickory
  87. Sun, Sep 1 2019: Hike, Early Labor Day Hike at Cochran Shoals - Interstate North
  88. Sat, Aug 17 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain by the Road then 21 Guns
  89. Sat, Aug 10 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  90. Sat, Jul 13 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield National Park Trails Work Day
  91. Sat, Jul 6 2019: Hike, Sope Creek(Paper Mill Road)
  92. Sat, Jun 22 2019: Hike, Two Loops at Island Ford
  93. Sat, Jun 15 2019: Urban Hike, Stop and Smell the Roses - Stone Mountain
  94. Mon, May 27 2019: Urban Hike, Early Morning Hike at Riverside Park
  95. Sat, May 18 2019: Hike, Sweetwater Creek White and Red Trails
  96. Sat, Apr 6 2019: Hike, A Spring Hike Along Stone Mountainís Cherokee Trail
  97. Sat, Mar 23 2019: Hike, Iron Hill Lakeside Loop Trail at Red Top Mountain State Park
  98. Sat, Mar 9 2019: Volunteer, Kennesaw Mountain Trail Work Day
  99. Sat, Feb 23 2019: Hike, CRNRA - Gold Branch
  100. Sat, Feb 16 2019: Hike, Kennesaw Mountain 5.8-mile Red Trail Loop Hike